You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jadztone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2019 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think Spock naked on the bridge during pon farr would make a fun story.  <3

Reviewer: Aconitum-Napellus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2015 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely, and really perked up a miserable evening. Thank you :-)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2015 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I find most "funny" stories too silly to enjoy, but this one made me laugh our loud several times, so loudly the I feared I would wake my husband.  If you only knew just how rare that was, you'd know just how skillful you are. ;-)

 

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I loved this what is up with that naked Vulcan? SpockPrime is so much fun with his hidden Yenta talents. Thank You!

Author's Response:

Yes, Spock Prime wants to make sure Jim and Spock are happy.

Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was one of the funniest fics ever! I loved it! You write the most awesome stories!



Author's Response:

TYVM :)

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2011 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

XD
Aw! Lovely and sweet.

Reviewer: probablyquantum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2011 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

This fic is crazy funny. Perfect!

Author's Response:

So glad you liked it. It's one of my personal favorites.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love when Jim goes to Spock Prime for help with understanding all things Spock, it cracks me up.

Reviewer: queenmab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2011 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was amazing. I've just died of laughing.

Author's Response:

TYVM. It is pretty funny. Poor oblivious jim.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2011 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very fun and sexy story. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Good use of Spock Prime/Selek. I always enjoy it when he pops into a story. I liked the use of parallels in the descriptions of Spock and Jim.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can truly see him bending in the most awkward position to cut that damn toe nail so that Jim would be there to notice it. An amazing read...you tickled my funny bone with your humor.

Author's Response:

Yes, as Selik says, "Really youingling, Cutting your toenails in the nude?" But if it gets results....

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Stranger things have happened.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is soooo much fun

 I will save the title for those rainy days when you need a secret Spock-smile that has you wandering the workplace looking like an idiot. Sure fire antidote to the Noguras of the workplace.



Author's Response:

Well, this would certainly raise a Spock smile from me. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awh so cute, Jim is such an idot and so oblivious.  Can't believe he didn't see this coming.  Well done.



Author's Response:

Well, he just didn't expect a Vulcan to try to seduce him.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, so cute and hot
Very good shot dear ^ ^



Author's Response:

TYTY

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This made my morning... sneaky (or rather, balantly obvious) Vulcans. I love both Spocks so much. Also, I this line made me smile:

Oh, my God. Gotta go. Love you. Bye.”



Author's Response:

Yeah, well, Jim has things to do, lol. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: nancylea57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

you are too amazing for words,,,ps if anyone shares fan art let us know!(third try if it tells me i must submit either a review or a rating again i may blow it up)

Author's Response:

Yes, I wish I could draw....

Reviewer: Spock_Thyla34564 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it, Love it. It´s so cute



Author's Response:

Tee, hee, snort.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

YOU ARE A GOD, REALLY THE THING'S THAT COME OUT OF YOUR BRAIN ARE TOO GOOD FOR US MEER HUMANS AND THANK GOD {YOU} THAT IS THAT YOU SHARE IT WITH US. WHAT A TRULY YUMMY VISON YOU HAVE LET US SHARE WITH YOU. I WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE A VERY NAKED SPOCK IN ALL HIS GLORY TORTURING POOR JIM. THAT WAS SO SEXY AND FUN. XOXOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Yes, poor JIm, but the torture was worth it, lol.

You must login (register) to review.