You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2014 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

too cute!

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2011 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.... how cute is Spock?!

Well done!!

Author's Response:

Yes, I love him in this fic. So logical about how no one else is taking care of business.

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Bones dont you just love him. I am so glad that you see him when you write your stories. Sometimes he gets forgotten, especially how much he truly loves Jim and Spock.

Great story as always. You have to be my most favourite author.

Jules xx

 



Author's Response:

TYVM. I did like McCoy in this one.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Let me know if you need more batteries!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

WONDERFUL, XXOXOXOX

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can relate to Spock, when you are up at night and can't sleep the night goes on forever if you don't have anything to do.  This was really funny, and had me chuckling at the end.  Nice light relief after the darkness of Clan Family story.  I shall go smiling  back to watch the morning news.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Various department heads never knew how much they owed to Jim Kirk. By the time Spock was on duty again, he’d decided that the entire ship was—magnificant.

- that's perfect... I was getting worried about all these meetings Spock had planned. And Bones is a total sweetheart. Yeah for romantic vulcans and BFFs



Author's Response:

Yeah, I could just see Spock chewing out all the department heads. it's a good thing he has Jim (and Bones' magic bottle) to keep him mellow.

Reviewer: TechnoPoet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, Spock needs Jim to make everything seem normal. XD :3 So cute!

I really enjoyed this story! It was really very sweet, and adorable. :) And I really like McCoy. He would have chocolate for a needy Vulcan, haha.

And yes...the second I saw the story alert in my inbox, I opened iTunes and started listening to that song. England Dan & John Ford Coley for the win? :) I love that CD. You should hear the rest of their music. "Falling Stars" is wonderful.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I like their work. I never thought they got enough attention or credit

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

In truth, only you making me fall in love with them over and over again ^ ^
I love how you write and how you reflects the love of both ^ ^
Keep it up!!



Author's Response:

TY. I will try.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Again, really nice.  These short little stories you do are a nice thing to read after a hard day.

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have a really sappy smile on my face. that's all i can really say.
Spock being all frustrated is a hilarious mental picture, and approachable!Bones when it counts made me squee. loudly.
Don't ever stop doing anything that may prompt a story. Ever. or many crazed fans will find you. ;)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think it's funny the way Spock was going to talk to the scientists about the lack of interesting experiments.

It was funny to see him so impatient.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.  This was absolutely adorable.  Don't stop listening to the radio.  Don't stop doing anything that prompts you to write, because your little story here just made my night.  I think I can go to bed now, happy and secure.  I know the feeling that the clocks have stopped and everything's going wrong.  Hopefully you're not feeling that way tonight.  Thank you again for this story.



Author's Response:

I just couldn't resist the mental image of Spock scowling at every clock on the ship, planning to ream out every department head because nothing was suiting him. And then Bones comes along and is actually approachable for just this once. AWWWWW. Have a good night. I'll go listen to my i-Pod.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yep. Couldn't be happier about it either. So worth it. LOL.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic. Very, very sugar-sweet. I'm going to go brush my teeth... again! Sweet as your fics get, I'm liable to brush them down to nubs. LOL. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

OMG. It will be my fault that you are toothless, sleep-deprived hag. Nooooooo!

You must login (register) to review.