Reviews For Destined
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2015 3:34 AM Title: Junior Year

Brilliant writing hon, truly brilliant!  I am LOVING the whole plot-line you have ging here and cannot wait to read more, please come back to this soon, please! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: Billie Jean Hummel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 9:43 PM Title: Junior Year

God! Your fic is awesome!! I'm in the edge of my sit with every chapter and i can't wait to read the rest; please, onegai, por favor, continue your story, is perfect, precious and all i'm looking in a fic hurt kirk! Please, continue writting, you make it so fine!! :D

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 9:12 PM Title: Destined to Meet and Part

This is amazing. I love the characterizations and the sex. This one goes in my favorites - I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: lilyj Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 11:32 PM Title: Junior Year

The name is Uhura, not Uhara.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 4:14 AM Title: Junior Year

SO GOOD, LOVE IT . MORE PLEASE. XOXOXOXO

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 11:13 PM Title: Destined to Meet and Part

This looks very promising and hot.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 4:34 PM Title: Freshman Year

Wow, Jim's will is strong.  He has created a bond even though they are not together. Wow. Great writing. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: LiLlAdYeX Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 2:04 PM Title: Freshman Year

Wow this is really good! I can't wait to see what happens next. I think it is very interesting that Spock never told Jim his name though...

You must login (register) to review.