You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Werewolvesarereal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2015 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 26

This is a lovely story, and all the characterizations are excellent. The descriptions of how Spock deals with his blindness seems very realistic, and I like the idea of using Vulcans as the enemy - not exactly the stereotypical saboteur. Thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :-) I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2015 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 26

I started looking around a couple of days ago to figure out what had happened to the story and wound up re-reading Found in the process.  I like you rwork and am glad that you have been able to continue this.  Blind Vulcans make me sad so we have to make sure that all our Spocks are cured, don't we?  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :-) Yes, we have to make sure Spock's all better in the end.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2015 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

This was a lovely chapter. Looking forward to Spock having his sight back.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2015 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved this chapter.  Nice to see Spock finally regaining some of his vision. We all knew Spock was a tough cookie but to see him break two ribs and not say anything about it showed how tough and selfless he truly is.



Author's Response:

Spock is just awesome :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2015 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

A really good story. I like it much. ;-)

LLAP Sera

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2015 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm so impressed w/how this turned from a relationship piece (at least how I saw it) to a full multipart ratings season episode!



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2015 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wow!!!! A Vulcan is in the mix, besides the Orions. Spock knows of him as well. I love how you give such detail of what Spock is trying to perceive while he is blind. Not to mention what Jim is going through. He finally gets what Spock is going through. Following blindly through a ship, trying to memorize the path you are taking for furthere reference. The only difference is of course is that Jim does get to see the light, while Spock is always in the dark. 

I like the fact you have them both experiencing that bond between them. In moderation though, since the goal is to escape safely. They do need to concentrate on the task at hand.

Peter is very brave through this whole ordeal. Now, what will happen to Spock? How dare Stolk do this to Spock.

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-) 

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2015 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow, just wow! A conspiracy going up that far!!



Author's Response:

That's the best kind of conspiracy :D

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2015 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

I agree with Soral. Spock sure can hold his own in spite of the blindness.



Author's Response:

Yep, Spock's tough.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2015 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hotting up and love the approach with Peter



Author's Response:

Thanks :D

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2015 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

I like the fact that Spock tells it like it is. He doesn't sugar coat it. Peter is a young boy. He lost his parents, and now he's caught up in all this. He's doing the best he can. Spock is thrilled to find out that Jim is on the ship with him. Let's hope he doesn't get caught. 

It's amazing how Spock can use his other senses to find out about his surroundings. His sense of smell, letting him know that the Orions are near and of course hearing their footsteps.  

Last thing, the confidence Jim has in Spock. Spock may be blind, but he's still Spock. Watch out Orions, you don't mess with a Vulcan.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :-)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2015 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

This is brilliant idea of how assumptions in capabilities need to be put asIDE. I love how together they can work around the difficulties.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-) I'm hoping this will be a good lesson for Jim in how capable Spock is.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2015 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

A Vulcan behind all of this. Awesome!



Author's Response:

Those Vulcans get into everything ;-)

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 22

Ich bin immer glücklich und habe kribbeln im bauch vor freude wenn du ein weiteres Kapitel geschrieben hast.
Und jedesmal halte ich den Atem an und bin voller staunen über den Fortgang der story....
danke, danke,
Kapitel 1 bis 22....... jedes ist voller Überraschungen und spannung

Author's Response:

Vielen Dank :-)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2015 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

This chapter was very interesting. I wonder how long it'll take for the Orions to notice Jim is on board and Spock is blind.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2015 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock is very good with Peter. He doesn't upset the child when he sees that the situation is causing the boy stress. Jim actually gets to experience a bit of what Spock is going through. Being in the dark and not knowing your surroundings can be surely frightening.

Spock is determined as is Jim to get to the bottom of this. What are the Orions up to? Update when you can.



Author's Response:

I always feel like Spock is a bit wary of children but when it comes down to the line he'd probably be very good with them. He's good with cats, at any rate :-)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2015 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

This was good. I'd like to know why they were taken.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2015 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

I sad to read that you feel the inspiration is lacking - can't tell from this chapter! I thought it was very good, I hope you keep at and good luck!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're still enjoying it. I'm doing my best - it's so frustrating when I don't feel inspired. I keep getting ideas for other stories, but I can't write much of anything at the moment.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2015 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hope they both turn out okay!!



Author's Response:

They're always all right in the end :-)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

A cliffie good place to end whilst you wait for the muse to return. Just think of it his way most shows come in seasons and a cliffhanger to keep you in anticipation of the next season is good programming!



Author's Response:

Thank you :-) My muse is being very very awkard at the moment, but I keep getting flashes of inspiration, at least.

You must login (register) to review.