You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grb8 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2013 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Could you write spock's POV for this?

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2012 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

lol

Reviewer: NeoCortex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: chibinecco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well... I don't think I've been this TURNED ON in only 100 words... Suffice to say, I believe you succeded.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

love it although I dont think "stallion" would be part of Kirk's vocabulary - not that Im complaining in the SLIGHTEST I hasten to add :))



Author's Response:

Sue it would be; Jim loves horses, lol.

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

lmfao xD  "Oh, God, ride me, you hot Vulcan stallion!"  just made my life.  Lovely job xD 

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

So funny!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really briliant.  Keep on doing what ever you are doing as this is just wonderful.

Reviewer: GreyBeard Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

This brought a smile on my face!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

An example of Quality over Quantity! Excellent!

Reviewer: de_gnome Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting style.
For the first few lines I thought it was a conversation. Or rather, a conversation with bOth sides written. Once I'd figured it was just Kirk's side of the conversation, it was just brilliant.

The lack of Spock's responses increase the urgency of the piece.

Just awesome. (is that really only 100 words?) so if this new obsession you mention is going to have more fics like this, I'll vote yes!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHHAH, THAT WAS GENIUS, AND WONDERFUL... XOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: zinelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

You do the episodes as drabbles but don't name the episode and let people reply in comments which episode they think it is. <G>

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful, drabbliffic! It'd be even better worked into a story! LOL

Please stop the wrap madness! No more, UNCLE I yield!

Shamrock220

Author's Response:

Spoilsport, lol.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG this was great ^ ^
Really are amazingly creative ^ ^

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

It makes sense, very entertaining. I can't decide if the okay should have an exclamation point or not though, it's hard to know how to read it.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh la la! Yep, you did good with this. ^_^ But you know what makes pon farr fics even hotter? *whispers* The Green Wrap.

(Seems like I inadvertently started something with that challenge, huh? So sorry, I hope you'll forgive me!)

 



Author's Response:

ROTFLMAO. But I only had 100 words to work with; I couldn't use 20 of them getting Jim out of the tunic, lol.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I could follow this, sort of!  It was definitely funny!  And I'm sure no one would complain if you put Pon Farr in The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth.  Though, I guess with a farm, Jim couldn't afford to be in bed for a few days in a row.  Oh, well.  Whatever happens.



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm sure no one would complain, lol. We'll see if it works. I'm still not 100% sure what they're going to do (or when they're going to do it, snicker).

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

That would be awesome. LOL.

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah, most definitely a win. :~) 

You must login (register) to review.