Reviews For Inevitable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 3:57 AM Title: Cohabitation 101

Very nice that they are talking. And very very hot smut.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 3:34 AM Title: Coming Home

I wonder if Sarek had the Vulcan equivalent of his mouth dropping open at the news that Sopck went into Pon Far and found a mate and said mate was arrested.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 3:12 AM Title: Explaining the Inexplicable

I can see where Jim is coming from, after the life he has had, and the abuse it is hard for one to trust. I do have to wounder how Spock's father is going to react to this, as we know Amanda will be pleased but Sarek is a different story.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 2:53 AM Title: An Eternal Flame

I can't believe that I missed this fic from you, I hate read a lot of your work, what can I say, you are an amazing story teller. I found this while going throught and re reading some of my fav story's as a personal tribute after spending a few days watching Star Trek.

I don't normally read AU stories where one or both are not in Starfleet but I had to give this one a try and so far I am not disappointed, it is a nice change to see a fic where Jim is the innocent one, and I do hope that this does turn into an Mpreg.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2014 5:36 PM Title: Four Years Later

That story was delightful^^

Reviewer: Shi-koi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2013 12:16 PM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

*heart*

This entire story is beautiful, incredibly written and utterly breathtaking. I adore every single line.

*heart*



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 10:05 AM Title: Four Years Later

This was a very sweet, great sTory. Thank you for adding the frank there at the end. Though the story I thought it would be good to have frank turn up and try to blackmail spoke so he could get some money, instead we had the baby kidnapping Story line. I really loved this and all the angst thanks Heaps for a great read!

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 3:46 AM Title: Green or Silver?

Oh I love this. Just had to stop, pause, laugh and let you know :)

Reviewer: Foxeeflame Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2013 11:18 AM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

Fnatastic!

Reviewer: Liasid Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 10:54 PM Title: Four Years Later

I'm really glad you didn't kill Sneaky off, I would have been sad. I love your stories cause I know no matter how bad things get, there will be a happy ending.

Reviewer: Wizards_Pupil Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 2:58 AM Title: Cohabitation 101

I've fallen hopelessly in love with your writing. This story is beautiful and works well with either version of Kirk and Spock. I also love how inventive you are with Vulcan culture.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2013 1:59 PM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

Another fab story CMM. I just love that you make our favourite guys and their little one cat people... from one crazy cat lady to another!

I really enjoy the way you write. Thanks for this.



Author's Response:

TYTY

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 6:23 PM Title: Four Years Later

This was simply wonderful and adorable.   I needed a happy ending today so thanks so much to the author. I had a very enjoyable read.



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 4:23 PM Title: Preparations

"...is his furry little brother.”  lol lol

 

You just can't get more adorable than this couple with a very fun loving Jim.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 9:47 AM Title: A New Addition

Jelly Bean because he's orange. OOOOOOkay

*shudders violently at what poor Sneaky's real name may be*

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 9:07 AM Title: Knitted Ear Warmers

"... because he turned whiter than a fluffy cloud."

 

This is a hilarious image. Very funny moment.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 5:54 PM Title: Four Years Later

Nice. I love pregnant Spock and Daddy Jim.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2012 10:56 PM Title: Cohabitation 101

LOVE!!

Reviewer: Manganra Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2012 3:00 PM Title: A New Addition

Does the term 'crazy cat lady' have any meaning?


Considering that I plan on eventually being known as the "crazy Cocker Spaniel Lady," I don't think anyone can fault you. Though I am starting to wonder exactly how many cats you have at any one time....

Reviewer: SalenNardri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2012 9:57 PM Title: Four Years Later

Oh my god! This story was so great that i actually created an account just to tell you how good it was! I am usually not a fan of mpreg and long stories, but when i found out it was too late to stop! (and you tottally made it work ;P)this is too awesome!

I applaude your abilities! =D have a cookie on me. 

P. S. I appologize the excessive use of exclamationpoints. But I am just so excited about the story! And thank god for the happy ending. 
Loved it!



Author's Response:

So very glad you liked it. :)

You must login (register) to review.