Reviews For Inevitable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2012 7:03 PM Title: Cohabitation 101

I had my doubts about this story when I started reading it but it is so freaking well-written that I'm speechless.



Author's Response:

TYVM. I'm glad your doubts were laid to rest.

Reviewer: Damej Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 4:23 PM Title: Four Years Later

God my face hurts!
I've been smiling for 29 chapters.
I laughed out loud so often, I almost fell off the bed & I'm several hours past my sleep-deprivation threshold... Thanks!
I LOVED IT ALL!

Author's Response:

YW. Sorry about the lack of sleep. :)

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 6:54 PM Title: Four Years Later

I loved this fic. The Vulcan uterus, the PonFarr where Spock could feel James, and little empathic Sneaky. It was a wonderful story and I was pleased to read it again. I have been attempting to review since I found this site but it hasn't been working for me. now that I have figured out how to use the review feature be aware that I will be rereading many of the stories and reviewing my favorites. Which your stories are the largest group.

Author's Response:

TYVM. I'm glad you like it and glad the review feature finally cooperated.

Reviewer: LadyCarter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 1:32 PM Title: Four Years Later

Beautiful

Reviewer: Mary Kay Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 1:45 AM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

Wonderful read!

Reviewer: niphredil Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 11:46 AM Title: Four Years Later

So cute! This is an opened end, and I like the fact that Jil is a cadet now. Thank you so much for that story, I enjoyed very much followong it.

Reviewer: niphredil Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 11:42 AM Title: The Cavalry Arrives

I was so surprised to find who kidnapped Sokar! But I admit, it was a far more 'logical' story that him beeing abduct by a Vulcan. And the use of the sensor to find him was well-thought. I like this chapter.

Reviewer: niphredil Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 11:36 AM Title: A Tiny Needle in a Vulcan Haystack

Interesting custom, the kal’i’farr-naul. I like  how you describe the enquieries in front of the Council. And the confrontation with T'Pring was hilarious! Amanda is fierce. Thanks for that chapter.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2011 10:55 PM Title: Four Years Later

So I told my self I would wait until this story was finished before I started reading it since I always get hooked in your stories and patience isn't exactly one of my virtues. It was agonizing forcing my self not to read this before it was finished So I was really excited when I saw it was done and I did a full run of reading it in one sitting. This was so great, and totally love Sneaky he's so adorable with the purring. Totally love your work and looking forward to whatever you come up with next^^

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2011 1:58 PM Title: The Cavalry Arrives

Whew.  Okay, so the woman wanted Solkar because she couldn't have kids of her own.  I can sort of understand that.  He wasn't mistreated, although he didn't eat because he was upset.  But he's okay and he's back!  And Starfleet came to the rescue!  I loved "sa-poppa".  That was beautiful.  Just like Sneaky -- not quite Standard, not quite Vulcan.  What a wonderful chapter, thank you so much!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2011 1:48 PM Title: Four Years Later

YAY!  This was a wonderful story, it always warmed my heart and I enjoyed reading every word of it.  True, I had forgotten about the MPREG but it was a pleasant surprise when it happened.  I think it's great that Jim's in Starfleet and Sneaky still eats Plomeek soup and strawberry ice cream and Jelly Bean is around to love them all.  What a wonderful family story.  Thank you so much!  I can't wait for your next tale!

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2011 3:03 AM Title: Four Years Later

I would have liked to see Frank put in his place, but as long as Jim got back what was his, I guess that's good too.  Once again, I can't believe one of your stories is over.  It's always a little sad, but at least we know there will be more.  I'm afraid I'm a little too fond of the 'however many years later' ending, since that's what I did on one story and will probably do many times in the future.  Can't wait to see your next challenge!

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 9:48 PM Title: Four Years Later

You always succeed to surprise me, a great ending. How man story-lines and intrigues do you have in mind? You make me very happy each time I see your abbreviation mentioned in the K/S archive!!!

Author's Response:

TYVM. MY next piece is a posted challenge called Jim the Single Mom. The poster wants me to do it because I guess I've become the queen of mpreg, snicker.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 9:46 PM Title: Four Years Later

Awh what a lovely ending.  I really loved this story.



Author's Response:

TYVM.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 9:38 PM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

Yeah, but being a stay-at-home mom means I can't work. I miss it. LOL.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 9:30 PM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

I hope so! My days are so tedious when you don't post. :)



Author's Response:

Has anybody eer told you that you need a life? LOL.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 8:33 PM Title: Four Years Later

Thank you for the wonderful story!  WW.



Author's Response:

YVW. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 7:39 PM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

Awesome! It's always fun to hear the creative explanations for how Jim can get pregnant. And I'm happy for Selan... maybe S'Linar's parents will learn a thing or two when it's their grandchild.



Author's Response:

That's the hope.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 7:19 PM Title: Four Years Later

This has been a wonderful story from beginning to end.
Sa-poppa XDXD nice word ^ ^ I'm glad that in the end things have gone well, thanks.
Thank you very much for writing such beautiful stories like this. I love M-preg(although I like it better than Jim geste the babies^ ^) and waited anxiously your next story.
Take care and happy holidays, best for your life



Author's Response:

TYVM :) happy holidays to you too.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 6:35 PM Title: Four Years Later

And another wonderful story ends happily ^_^ Yeah, I might of showed up with a pitch fork if you'd killed off Sneaky Solkar after all - this was so sweet. Glad we got to see Jelly Bean one last time and the whole Selan/S'Linar having a baby thing was extra cute. Wouldn't the angry parents be mad about a slightly human baby though? Whatevs, it's good for them.

Anywho, excellent story, as always. Is it Jim's turn with the mpreg next or is Spock still trying to catch up after the triplets? I can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

Yeah, S'Linar's parents probably won't be too happy, but the conditions of the feud are fufilled, and I really did it more for Selan than anyone.

The prompt asks for Jim to get knocked up.

You must login (register) to review.