You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the intensity of it and Spock's determination, great imaginary and powerfully creative use of language.

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

So is this completed or not? If it is not completed, it should be in the Works in Progress category.

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2011 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

hot

Author's Response:

Thanks--glad you dug it. :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2011 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Do you realize you left Hypatia Kosh with a one word review...that is not an easy thing to do...This was beyond words...wonderful story with amazing imagery. Please write something else soon....no pressure though...THANKS...for sharing...

Author's Response:

You are quite welcome--cheers for your kind words! I will do my best to write more soon. :) Thanks for your encouragement.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2011 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

A+



Author's Response:

*bows* Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Sige Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

More, and soon, please? Enjoying this so far :)



Author's Response:

Will do my best! Thanks :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the pictures you are painting I can just see the mess.



Author's Response:

Cheers! But making the mess is easy--now I have to figure out how the boys will clean it up. :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

This looks good and I can't wait to see what is coming up next.



Author's Response:

Cheers! I'm kind of curious myself :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 2

want more . PLEASE. XOXOX



Author's Response:

Will do! Glad you're digging it so far. :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG OMG I loved this..it was a pleasure to read...you have poetry in your words....you make is so easy for the reader to follow...damn, I could even imagine the sheep as McCoy looking at Jim and the crunch, crunch of glass under Spock's boots...this was excellent...can't wait to see what will happen next...great job...

Author's Response:

Thank you! And this is a sentence that would have given Roddenberry a heart attack: "I could even imagine the sheep as McCoy." :) Hee!

You must login (register) to review.