Reviews For Little Beastie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2016 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute! It is ineed eminently logical that Spock would care for this furry friend, no emotions involved at all! lol

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2011 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Too, too cute. Both this and Lessons from a Rodent made me accost my cat with huggles. So glad yours is back!!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2011 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

gigglesnort at the ending. that was some good fluff. I also liked your intro about General Order 2. Very sciency and logical that was.

Reviewer: Dracavia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2011 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story, really enjoyed it!  As a pet lover/owner both this and Lessons from a Rodent were very moving.

Also, I'm glad to hear your kitty has been found.  By the way, I believe you may have accidentally miss-rated this fic, it's most certainly not NC-17.



Author's Response: You are correct. It is not nc-17. I keep forgetting it defaults to that. Thanks!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2011 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely beautiful.

I am so so glad your cat came back! (like the song...which always reminds me of the Ballad of Bilbo Baggins....Small world!)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWW

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is sweet beyond measure!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

woo, this was hella cute -- and I see yer kitteh came home?  sweet!!!!  XDDD

much fun!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet story.Glad to your cat back.
You are very luck.

You must login (register) to review.