Reviews For Boughs of Holly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2016 7:16 AM Title: The Holly and the Ivy

This is wonderful!  I missed this story.  Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2016 5:50 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

It's good to have this story back too. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2016 8:29 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

I So appreciate the tale you are weaving and the issues and complexities you are covering and the pain and confusion. 

Reviewer: bachickuk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2015 11:07 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Wow, love this story! I'm desperate to know what happens next- please, please, please finish this story. Gorgeous writing, thank you. 

Reviewer: arsenicand Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2015 12:57 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Hello! I would like you to know that it's been a week, I think, since I've finished this WIP, but I still can't get it out of my head. It's so rare for me to read a fic that fleshens out the realities of married life, and you have done it so painfully beutiful! And all of this starting out from a wacky MPREG fic. I just loved how the progression of the story has made this reality more gripping to read. I hope you continue with the series because I cannot wait to read what happens next! I'm sending you all my love from this part of the globe! xx

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2015 6:03 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Okay, I love this story, but I'd really like it to be finished even though it's not even close to Christmas....

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2015 3:17 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Waiting patiently for more, now. :-)

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2015 1:44 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Please update this fic soon Because I would like to see what happens next. Also like this series. 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2014 12:27 AM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

I'm really excited to see a new chapter.  This story is wonderful and Rose is a doll!  Please update as soon as you can.  You've got a lot of faithful followers out here.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2014 8:14 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Nice interpretation of Vulcan meditation. I really like it! Poor Rose, thinking that she was responsible for no baby. Very typical of a bright, caring child, though. I can't wait for more chapters....

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2014 7:46 AM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Beautiful chapter!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2014 11:03 AM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Oh, my heart aches for Spock and Rose.  This is such a difficult time in their lives and I understand how they blame themselves for their "failures" but really they aren't failures or things done wrong, they're just everyday occurrances.  Rose didn't hurt the baby; Spock didn't hurt Jim by mating with him.  Not as bad as he thinks, at least.  They're both searching for answers, and I hope they find them.  Great chapter, thanks so much!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2014 3:25 AM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

What a simply beutiful chapter. It was a masterful way of getting Rowe to speak about her feelings.

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2014 9:44 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Been trying to wait patiently, just can't stand it!  PLEASE update really want you to finish this!  PLEASE!????!!!

 

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2014 2:35 PM Title: A Season For Forgiving

Chapter 25: Aw, this is a nice view into Kirk's life pre-Spock. I can envision it so easily! I'm very happy to read what's been happening with him and his reasons for the silence. Using Jocelyn for Jim to explain it all to was a great idea and gave you a chance to illuminate her side of the Jocelyn-Leonard story, too. I love, love, love that! Can't wait for the next installment, gal - you're doing a great job here!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2014 10:31 PM Title: A Season For Forgiving

Now I wonder what is going on with Jim, physically? Hope you post again soon, because I'm dying ot know.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2014 10:57 AM Title: A Season For Forgiving

Aww.  Jocelyn is a human after all!  I couldn't believe how old Jojo is now.  Wow, she's quite the young lady!  I still have my hopes up with Jim's mystery symptoms and all, but I'll keep them in line until later.  Once Jim explained himself about the silence with Spock, I understood completely.  Spock has to work things out in his own Vulcan way.  I still think Jim's being too hard on Bones, and I'm glad he's forgiven Uhura.  I'm so glad to see you update!  Thanks so much for your hard work and I'll be waiting patiently until next time.

Reviewer: hgrover642 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2014 5:18 AM Title: A Season For Forgiving

 thank you so much for updating, i think kirk is being kinda obtuse

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2014 5:16 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

I love how you have rehabilitated Jocelyn and am waiting to see what happens on the trip out with Jim and Jo. Of course back on the Entetprise anything can happen. I hope nothing bad does.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 12:45 PM Title: A Season for Giving

What an achingly beautiful chapter!

You must login (register) to review.