Reviews For Boughs of Holly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 10:30 AM Title: A Season for Giving

Wise Sulu is wise. Poor Spock, holding out hope and having it dashed time and time again. I haven't given up hope yet. The orchids make Spock happy -- that's all that should matter. Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 2:36 AM Title: A Season for Giving

Lovely symbolism of the favinit plants. I liked the role you gave Sulu in this chapter. Nice to see another chapter in this story.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 11:50 PM Title: Baby, It's Cold Outside

Very glad to have an update. The tension in this story is excruciating, so I hope you will post more soon. Enjoying your fine writing, though.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 6:18 PM Title: Baby, It's Cold Outside

Yay! You've added a new chapter! I'm thrilled! Love it that you're bringing Jocelyn into the story, too. I can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 11:13 AM Title: Baby, It's Cold Outside

Great chapter!  I was so excited when this updated again.  I will have to go back and read the first chapters to get a feel for where we are again but that's okay.  Your writing is excellent!  I can see and hear the characters in their roles so easily.  But that's the mark of a great writer.  Please update this again soon.  I'd like to see a baby for Christmas.  (Just a request, not a demand.)

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 3:06 AM Title: Convergent Realities

Love this story so far. It's been months; do you plan to finish it?

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 10:56 PM Title: Convergent Realities

Can't wait for the next installment! Poor Spock. Poor Rose. :-( 

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2013 11:35 PM Title: Convergent Realities

I enjoyed how Jim developed as character in this story. Also, Spock as a foil for Jim was wonderful.

Thanks for sharing this and I hope to see more soon.

Reviewer: kelseylately Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2013 8:45 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

i just found this story and series over the weekend, and i LOVE it.  i do so hope that you will pick up "boughs of holly" again soon.  :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 4:20 PM Title: Convergent Realities

I know it's been a while since you added to this story, but could you write soon, I want to know what happens next.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2013 1:51 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Oh oh oh! When will we see an update? Great story..!

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2013 6:18 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

A long and satisfying chapter. yet you broke my heart again. It would be so hard for Spock to handle the disappointment with the absence of Jim beside him. Really everything will be fine for them in the end. I can't wait for the next chapter.  Thank you so much for sharing this story.

Reviewer: sammysvspnoth Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 10:53 PM Title: Convergent Realities

I feel so so bad for all of them. You are breaking my heart with this story...and I love it. I'm weird.

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 5:32 PM Title: Convergent Realities

I was so happy to see the update, I squealed like a little girl.  LOL!  Can't wait for more.  And still staying optomistic.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: geniusfollower Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 9:47 AM Title: Convergent Realities

Oh God, this hurts so bad! The boys need to communicate  better!! Waiting for the fallout. Update soon

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2013 1:31 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

please don't leave us here, please?

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 6:13 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please...pleasepleaseplease...please update soon!!!!  I'm hooked, REALLY want you to continue this...SOON preferably.  Gotta know what happens.  Gotta have our boys and Rosey happy again, please, please, please, update.  Please!  SOON?  'Kay?  Please?

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 3:00 PM Title: Incipit Vita Nova

Oh, it hurts my heart to think that Jim knows he's not pregnant and Spock thinks he is and they're just going to go along like that.  I'm hoping against hope that maybe the test was too soon and maybe he is with child after all.  Or maybe taking all the pressure off will make it happen sooner rather than later.  My heart aches for Jim.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 2:57 PM Title: The Faith of James Tiberius Kirk

This was an educational chapter.  I liked it a lot.  I feel I've learned more about Jim and Bones as well, and understand where Jim's head is in all of this.  Great job!

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 4:07 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Oh  god!!!!  You do this on purpose, don't you?  Rubbing your hands together, saying, "Excellent" like Mr.  Burns, KNOWING you have us at your mercy!!!!!!  *Whimpers piteously!*  OKAY, YOU DO,  YOU SOOOOOO DO, NOW HURRY UP AND TELL US MORE STORY!!!!!!!  please?

You must login (register) to review.