Reviews For Boughs of Holly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2013 6:16 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

no no no nononononono

how could you....? my eyes hurt because i cried so much. never read a story crueler than this.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2013 4:50 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

it took 12 years for me to have my second son so i know about tons of negative tests

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2013 4:48 AM Title: Wonderful Possibilities

well crap

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 7:55 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

OMFG!  I never thought I would come to love mpreg, but I do, with the nu! boys!  You have to finish this before I combust!  LOL!  Yes, Jim has to be preggers, and they have to give Rosie her new baby brother or sister!!!!!  Dying here,  you  have to finish this and put me out of my misery!!!  LOL!

Reviewer: geniusfollower Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 12:12 PM Title: In Search of the North Pole

Hurrah, here the baby comes!

This story is so beautifully written - gorgeous...!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 5:07 AM Title: In Search of the North Pole

Ding dong. It sure took him long enough. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 2:21 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Can't wait for the next update too. :)

Keeping my fingers crossed or I should say in the vulcan salute for the update. ;)

 

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 2:05 AM Title: In Search of the North Pole

I'm so excited...and I just can't hide it... Woohoo!

It's about time! I can't wait for the next update!

Yeah!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 10:42 PM Title: In Search of the North Pole

We certainly hope you are!!!   ; > )  .

 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 9:54 PM Title: In Search of the North Pole

Soon, soon, soon, please continue soon... ;-)

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 7:07 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Love this story. :)

Keep on writing! ;)

 

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 3:59 PM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

ARGH I hardly ever click on unfinished stories as it KILLS me - love this, ADORE the kid and nice to see the enterprise macrosim (sic?) shown as a "normal" community, grape vine and everything. Im with the suggestion of triplets! all boys lol.

Reviewer: geniusfollower Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 3:43 PM Title: Through the Hopes and Fears, Wait

This story is really wonderful. There aren't many established relationship fics  in the fandom, and this one is filling that void beautifully.

 

Amazing. Keep posting... you have a reader in me.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 3:04 PM Title: Through the Hopes and Fears, Wait

Poor everybody. I hope he's preggo. Seriously a Christmas miracle, if you will. Update soon please.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 12:11 PM Title: Through the Hopes and Fears, Wait

Love this story, although there is a pipe dream that slash could be mainstream it is unlikely. However your fic touches on a mainstream life concern that many face. Could the fic be adapted for mainstream publication to contain those ideas? I am blessed with no fertility problems but am gaining an understanding from this fic. I am not aware that there is much in print. 

Keep going enjoying the characters

 

Reviewer: geniusfollower Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 4:25 PM Title: Where the Needle Points, Follow

This story is truly wonderful. Am loving all the angst. Jim's pregnant, is he not?

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 6:46 AM Title: Where the Needle Points, Follow

Dizziness? Yeah he's knocked up again. I just know it.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 3:27 AM Title: Where the Needle Points, Follow

thanks very much for the new chapter.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 12:53 AM Title: Three Peppermints

Glad to have another chapter, but the angst is killing me.  Please tell me this is going to end happily with everyone getting what their hearts desire, pretty please?

 

thank you

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2013 10:58 PM Title: Three Peppermints

Great update, but I'm wondering when will we see a 'SURPRISE! Jim's pregnant'?

Is the number 3 significant in more than the three of them? How about 3 babies?

I'm starving for more! I know you're busy. I hope you update soon.

You must login (register) to review.