Reviews For Though The Years
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2018 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing this tribute to all the "Sam's" in the world and why we should always keep them safe in our hearts nd minds.

Reviewer: gwenthemonster Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a warm and adorable fic that I'm almost driven to tears reading it T T I really fancy the idea that Jim and Spock grow up together,just, awwwwwwwwwww

Wonderful author, I wonder is it possible that i get your permission to translate it into Chinese? 'll make sure a link back to here be attached!! thank you sooooo much!!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry, I haven't been on the site in months.  Of course you can translate this into Chinese.  In fact, any of my stories you can have.  I am very honored.  Hugs.

Reviewer: jedimonkeyspock Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

i loved this but i am soooo confused. was the stuffed sehlat AND his brother named sam? or just the sehlat? (also i'm fairly certain, it is spelled 'sehlat')



Author's Response:

You are correct on the spelling.  And the sehlat's name is S'chn T'gai but he was remaned Sam.  When I wrote this, I forgot about his brother.  Since this is AU, he brother doesn't exist.  Maybe I'll make him younger and add him later.  hugs.  Thank you for reading.



Author's Response:

You are correct on the spelling.  And the sehlat's name is S'chn T'gai but he was remaned Sam.  When I wrote this, I forgot about his brother.  Since this is AU, he brother doesn't exist.  Maybe I'll make him younger and add him later.  hugs.  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2012 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

this was fun!  I actually lived one strip: my mom caught me literally bangin' nails into the coffee table with my dad's hammer XD  my reaction was pretty much Calvin's reaction.

mix of two of my favourite things, fun stuff!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  I love your writings and I am pleased that this made you laugh.  hugs

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was fun my friend.. I also remember Calvin and Hobbs....brings back memories...

Author's Response:

So happy you like it.  I love Calvin and Hobbs.  I am sitting here looking at one of the anthology covers on my bookshelf as I write this.  LOL.  Thank you for reading.  hugs

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful, my me smile , laugh and cry. Just so Sweet and Glad i have read them as well .

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I enjoy writing sweet fics.  I hope to have more to add to this world soon.  Thank you for reading. hugs.

Reviewer: spockiankirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE this.  I think someone made a mistake with the star rating up there.  This is a too good for 2 1/2 stars. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I try my best to entertain with my writings.  I happy the rater took the time to read the story.  Maybe it'll go up later.  Thank you for reading. hugs

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

So, you kind of made my morning with this, and made me late for a shopping trip with my roomie because I couldn't put this down. Also, have you ever seen Kyliselle's pic of Kirvin and Spobbes? http://kyliselle.livejournal.com/12640.html#cutid1  Anyways, great great job. Also the Space Ship Second Prize... have you by chance heard of the game Star Munchkin?



Author's Response:

Sorry to make you late, but I so happy the story was one you couldn't put down.  Thank you for the link, I hadn't send the pic but I'm going to go as soon as I write the reply.  I've never heard of Star Munchkins; I have to give it a look-see.  I wanted an imaginary ship for our guys and I think the someone already had the Starship Boobyprize. lol  Thank you for reading.  Hugs

Reviewer: ster julie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, but, uh, who's Blair??

Author's Response:

That was a typo on my part.  I write it so many different fandoms and The Sentinel is one of them.  Blair Sandburg is from that fandom.  I corrected it as soon as I saw that.  lol  Thank you for reading.  Hugs

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL... I love that comic.  When the Borders in my area went out of business, I book a ton of C and H anthologies at discounted prices. 

Thanks so much for reading.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwww... so cute and gorgeous.  I have read Calvin and Hobbs and you got their voices just right, especially the underwhelming modesty in both.



Author's Response:

Sorry, I thought I hit the respond button but I added a review... lol...  I need a vacation.

You must login (register) to review.