You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Tribbles on Valium! Priceless!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't you just have to love McCoy?! :)

Reviewer: MarauderGirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2012 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like it!
the Star wars references and the hint that McCoy gave to Spock were so funny xD

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2012 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just read this for the 3rd time. It's one of my favorite's.

However, there was a flip side to that rosy coin—when dad wasn’t happy, weren’t nobody happy. And that was what was going on now.

 

Jim was stalking around the ship looking like Darth Vader with a bad case of hemorrhoid...

 

 

These two lines just keep bringing me back for more giggles. lol.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow, thanks for writing in response to my challenge! I enjoyed this quite a bit. : )

Author's Response:

You're very welcome

 

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

*Sighs* thank you.  I had a couple of difficult days, and this was wonderful to come back to.

My favourite bit: "the whole crew was like one big cozy family, a pile of tribbles on Valium"

The image that brings up is just adorable.

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes, there's nothing mroe relaxed and cuddly than a pile of tribbles on Valium, lol.

Hope the rest of the week is better.

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, that was so good. I love how it started off thoroughly from a Bones perspective, including diction. I think my favorite line was, "when dad wasn’t happy, weren’t nobody happy."

Also I appreciated the Star Wars references.

And the make-up sex.

Thank you for writing~

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww.  Once again your phrasing makes my world happy.  Impale himself on the hobgoblin's dick?  Glorious.  And the "when daddy ain't happy ain't nobody happy" comment was priceless.  I wouldn't have guessed that a supposedly happy occasion would tear them apart.  Poor Bones, having to patch things up when he really needs to bleach his brain from the Star Wars and the comments Jim's always making.  But he does his job, and everyone's happy again.  Their reunion scene is beautiful.  Thank you so much!  This is a keeper!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwee. Now I've got those wonderful warm and fuzzies. Just what I needed to wind down after work before hopping off to bed! :D

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

It seems like Bones has had to solve their problems at least half of the "They're Fighting" series. I find this hilarious. Perhaps it's why OT3 was born - K/S are both such stubbron idiots. Good fulff break.

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved that McCoy made Spock pull his head outta his backside.

Well Done

Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

You capture Bones perfectly every time and you make the spirk just perfect too! May you write tons more just like this!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Huh. Glad somebody found a cure for the silents. Wait up--it needs a Vulcan, though. No Rent-a-Vulcan near..

Guess humans will just have to keep on..keepin' on. Bah humbug.

Great story, however--and I like the Happy Ship description.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute. Sweet. Thank you!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2012 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was very sweet at the end. And I love it when Bones plays marriage councilor. So awesome. These two need him to give them a serious boot to the ass from time to time. Happy to see it! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Yeah, well, like I said, it didn't cooperate, but I managed to pound on it until it turned into a fic.

You must login (register) to review.