Reviews For Use Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2015 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

My heart swelled intensely.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2013 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful!  Thank you so much for posting it.  I especially loved Jim's careful directions sent via encryption to Bones.  I just wish I could have been a fly on the wall in Bones office when he read it.  lol.  Keep writing - this is great stuff.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2013 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

ah! so good! but i need more!!

Reviewer: Lennroe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don' know if it was a purpouse but o my god I laughed so hard, for example to that "At least a weak" I could clearly see Kirks expression at the moment :D But it's perfect, just perfect. 

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice take on "Amok Time".  I could feel Spock's tension.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: highlyillogical Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked it!  But it's not really NC-17. lol Or, are there going to be more chapters that take place during the eight days? :D 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2012 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

So it would seem, lol. ;)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this - it's hard to believe this is your first story ever, it's so well written. I loved how Jim interacted with Spock, took care of ship's business first and the only thing missing is a story about what happens next...

Thank you for sharing your work.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Re: "first fan fic ever"...if this is foreplay....



Author's Response: Yes. Yes, it is... :)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked it...but damn it, I feel like a climbed this ginormous hill, got 3/4 of the way up and then tripped and rolled back down, lol.



Author's Response: LOL. So I'm a tease, huh?

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

It finished too soon. There must be a love scene between them both. Please there must be more.

Jules x



Author's Response: Will see what I can do. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a great first story. Loved it. Perfect characterization. I love Jim giving instructions to McCoy...by mail. The title is perfect too. Great job. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

You cannot in all seriousness leave it like that.  It was amaaaaaazzzzing.  Please do a follow up of when they come to day 8.



Author's Response: Will see what I can do. XD

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this, and rang true. I also hope you will write a ton or two more.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

The tension created by your build up was well crafted. Your Jim follows well the pattern CEO
Amok time. Look forward to your further writing

Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.