You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah-ha! I read your stories in the wrong order. NOW I know why you said that Giotto's discretion was well known! In the spanking piece with McSpirk - you know the one.

Reviewer: derk Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha, yes, I did read the other piece. :) You're welcome, and I plan on reading some more of your fics soon.



Author's Response:

Lol. I thought it was hilarious, especially Bones' instructions to knock on the door in morse code. I almost spit out my coffee when I read that line, hahaha. She has a real talent for Bones' voice--don't tell her I said that. Glad to hear you'll be reading more of my stuff---makes me happy that you find it worth the time. ;)

Happy reading! Hope to hear from you again!

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, lord. I was, of course, curious to read this and was immediately gratified upon doing so. I haven't giggled so loudly past midnight in quite a long time. I hope the other people in this house have not been rudely awakened! ;) And thank you, CMM, for making this happen.



Author's Response:

LOL! Did you read her complimentary piece? I had trouble writing this with a straight face and I'm very happy that it made so many other people laugh as well. Thank you for the review and the rating as well.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL... I have to make some disc copies, but I'll read it as soon as I can.  hugs

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

And you tell me I'm crazy.  You are off the hook. LOL.  Hugs.



Author's Response:

Thank you, but did you read CMM's reply story? LOL Now that bitch is crazy. ahahahah. jk.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yap, I had a good laugh - and now I'm heading over to CMM to read the other part :D

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, just great. Now you've got ME thinking about a TOS story where Jim is worried becase he's geting old and fat and Spock is dancing around the apartment singing "Oh, I like big butts and I cannot lie..." ARRGGGGHHH!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aaaaaannnnnd, you're welcome. LOL

Reviewer: SMM82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now that was just what i needed.

Great work.

 

SM

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fugitive, don't try to whitewash your crimes. I didn't issue a challenge; I simply made an innocent observation during a review. You get no blanket pardon for Achy-Breaky Hearts, and I'm still plotting my revenge.



Author's Response:

LOL. Now I see what you mean about unleashing a demon. You have the email I sent, you know what I'm thinking...

 

What about a challenge revolving around ice ice baby or I Like Big Butts? I think Fugutive could handle it. lol

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMFAO!!!!

You are definitely owed 10,000 credits yourself--dunno about Risa....

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Some fics you just know you shouldn't open.... with a title like this lolol.  But I did, and now I have tears of laughter on my face and am ROTFLMVAO.

Thank you for accepting this evil challenge.  You made my day, both  you and CMM

(Oh, and see CMM, it IS fun issuing reallly evil challenges lolol)

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you opened it and I'm glad that I was a party to making your day. Oh, and THANK YOU for the achy breaky hearts challenge. That was awesome.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awh I love it.  Really hilarious

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is 10,000 credits you're asking for, right? *lmfao* :))) LOVED THIS.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, if you don't want to, I just may. Imagine the fun of a pretty Vulcan girl on board, Spock giving Giotto a shaker of a chocolate martinis....



Author's Response:

LMFAO! She could be a passenger from Risa to Vafer-Tor and Spock tries to pay Jim at least half of his credits back after buying hooker on Risa for Bones. LOL

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wingstar raises an EXCELLENT point. I think we need a sequel to the fic. Spock needs to find out and get Giotto laid as payback. After all, he did leave poor Barry with blue balls.



Author's Response:

LOL! You and Wingstar are bad influences, hahaha. Besides, I never indicated that Giotto was aroused by Spock's antics, did I? Just that he was the victim of mouth to mouth, leg-humping and a penis grab, lol. Still...I'll consider it. No promises, though.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. This was hilarious! I hope Spock never hears about what he did to Cupcake, because Spock would feel the need to offer an apology... Talk about awkward! Great way to start my morning. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Lol. We'll see. I might make it a 2 shot. Maybe.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

F.......,ing hilarious amazing and much thanks to CMM for the dare. A favourite to be stored for those days a serious bout of jollity is required

Author's Response:

I'm glad you got a laught from it. I know I had a hard time keeping a straight face writing it, but the dare could not be ignored. Damn that CMM.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

ROTFLMFAO. If it weren't for the fact that Paramount would sue you for accepting money for their characters, I'd be sending $1,000 via Pay Pal right this minute.



Author's Response:

LOL. Ever heard of the DL? Just kidding. I will accept your laughter as compensation. Glad you liked it. I wasn't going to do it, but then I just couldn't stop giggling about it and the ideas just wouldn't go away...damn you.

You must login (register) to review.