Reviews For Home-Cumming
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

In response to your earlier question, the honest answer is no. Such is my genius that I can write this without having ever witnessed or participated in such activities. Maybe I'm a reincarnated rent boy.



Author's Response:

But if you had done some research via homoerotic pornography or the Kama Sutra you would know that my manwhich is actually a classic m/m/m position. Nothing acrobatic at all and very very sexy. lol. 

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

The one thing I never liked about this fic was the way Spock Prime seems kind of pathetic, and how Jim and Spock treat him rather derisively and dismissively. I mean yeah, obviously this whole thing is still hot as fuck, and they do show him some compassion and sympathy, but he's kind of just a desperate old man to them. He's only recognized as another Spock when the self-cest is good, really, and in a slightly awkwardly placed paragraph right before they cum. There's a lot of smirking and amusement at his expense, etcetera.

So that gets my goat some. Prime's desperation would be hot completely if he were just treated a little better, a little more respect. Anyways, the added bit was just as delicious as the rest of this fic. Thank you for writing.

 



Author's Response:

First let me say: Thank you for your honest and detailed review. In hindsight I completely agree but it wasnt my intention to make him seem pathetic when I wrote it. My main goal was to have nu!Spock be totally possesive and Prime just mostly half lost with desire. Jim acting as the buffer between them and for some really hot porn...mostly just really hot porn. But if that is how it is coming off then perhaps I need to play around with the dialogue a little and see if I can rectify that some how. I am happy though that you were still able to enjoy the threeway. Again thank you for your honesty.



Author's Response:

First let me say: Thank you for your honest and detailed review. In hindsight I completely agree but it wasnt my intention to make him seem pathetic when I wrote it. My main goal was to have nu!Spock be totally possesive and Prime just mostly half lost with desire. Jim acting as the buffer between them and for some really hot porn...mostly just really hot porn. But if that is how it is coming off then perhaps I need to play around with the dialogue a little and see if I can rectify that some how. I am happy though that you were still able to enjoy the threeway. Again thank you for your honesty.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

*indecipherable babbling* hummana, hummana, hummana. Spock/Jim/Spock Prime is still VERY hot! How I'd kill to be in that sandwich! ;)

Author's Response:

Yes, me too...hungry for sammich...

 

Anyway, thank you for the review and I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

So many things going on...Hot as Vulcan, or the new colony...since it is the reboot. Selik at least has closure....nice closure...~fans herself~...great job my dear.



Author's Response:

Thank you and thank you for your earlier assistance with the archive. Very much appreciated.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm pretty sure that unless all three are Olympic gymnists (and have extra-long...well, you know) that some of these moves are impossible. But why let that worry us? :)



Author's Response:

You write a lot of homoerotica...have you ever watched any? LOL.

Reviewer: Elwechan7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

have i ever told you i love you. cuz i do. i really really do. :3



Author's Response:

No, but you're saying it now and that makes wittle heart go pitter pat. LOL. Thank you for the review. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot! Need I say more? Wow. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Got some more on the way...

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent..choreagraphy!lol



Author's Response:

So glad you think so, lol.

Reviewer: TDazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2012 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG. I have been looking for this story for months. Exceptionally hot.

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks :) I noticed no one has really done anything quite like this and I figured I couldn't be the only one who thought it would be hot...

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2012 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bad fingers! Naughty, naughty fingers!!! Punish them with chocolate and cookies and ice cream. Spock on Spock on Jim... Dirty in all the best ways!!!

Author's Response:

Awe, thank you. ;)

Reviewer: murt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

very hot! loved this!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ;) More smexiness ahead.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Kinda steamy in here..

That was fun!!



Author's Response:

Lol. Glad you enjoyed. ;)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you ;)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMF******G, BUT THAT ABOUT KILLED ME . IT WAS SO HOT THE TWO SPOCKS MAKING OUT WAS SOOOOO AMAZING. YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON THAT HAS PUT THEM IN A RUMP PLUS WITH SEXY JIM. DAMN THIS WAS SO NOT OVER THE TOP IT JUST REACHED IT. LOVE IT. XOXOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOOXOXO



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you liked it. I figured Spock making out with Spock Prime is more like masturbation than incest and therefore, why not? Glad it made a positive impression.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy shit.  That was weird, hot and everything in between.  Wow.  Son of a bitch.  *runs off to take a cold shower*



Author's Response:

I understand. I had to take a couple cold showers while writing it, lol.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Phooooowwwwweeeeeee!   Hot.  Please allow your keyboard to be run away with more often.  I must admit, when I read the challenge, I thought it could not get much hotter than that, but look what you did!

Wonderful!



Author's Response:

 The keyboard on my netbook is often responsible for the majority of the porn scenes in my stories. I don't know how it became such a perve or who owned it before me, but apparently it's a nympho. LOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot! I mean really hot. Wow! I will happily read more of your smut any day! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Thank you. ;) I actually have a series in mind that I want to take prompts for. I'll probably start that soon after PNSTD.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I guess I'd better write one of my hot, porny, complete-lack-of-socially-redeeming-qualities Mirror stories, or I'll be losing my crown--and we can't have that, lol.



Author's Response:

Okay, that will NEVER happen. Aren't your stories---alll 60 billion of them---the top ten of like EVERY category, lol. But thank you for the compliment.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aye, there be fic-induced spontaneous human combustion here. ;-)

Too hot for words, dear author. I doff my hat to you.

Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you. That was certainly the idea.

You must login (register) to review.