Reviews For Anything
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2019 2:34 PM Title: Standalone

I like fics where Spock is so out of control. Very intense meeting ^_^

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2016 7:03 PM Title: Standalone

Magnificent.

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2015 8:57 PM Title: Standalone

A focused piece and great angle in terms of writing. Well out together thought provoking



Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: USSMancave Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 7:55 PM Title: Standalone

Holy suns of Vulcan, this was so hot and so good. I love how you managed to show the difference between Kirk and Spock. They are two different species and that tends to get glossed over a lot.

Good goodness, my friend!



Author's Response: hahaha wow thank you! and yes, they are different, one of my favorite themes to explore. thank you!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2014 7:14 PM Title: Standalone

A bit too much on the violent side for my personal taste, but decidedly hot and intense. And I DO love your style, the creativity of your language!



Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoy the language/style! I do tend to move towards brutality, sorry if it was upsetting or triggering, and thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2014 8:10 PM Title: Standalone

Great desire, finally unleashed after long repression, is such a sexy thing!  And you do Kirk and Spock so beautifully. 

You might want to add a line break to the beginning and end of the body of your story, to separate it from the notes at the beginning and end.

Thanks for a lovely story, and please do write more in this fandom!

 



Author's Response: thank you so much! i'll fix the formatting one day :)

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2014 7:42 AM Title: Standalone

[All it takes if a fraction of humanity to drive want.] Beautiful statement (you might want it to say *is).



Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 7:55 AM Title: Standalone

Ohh boy, that was a hot one. Well done!



Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 7:19 PM Title: Standalone

Love the punchline^^

Author's Response: hahaha aw glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: Cabbageheart Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2013 12:57 AM Title: Standalone

Oh my. Very hot:)



Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2013 2:31 PM Title: Standalone

Hot!



Author's Response: yay!

Reviewer: Ryua Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2012 3:13 AM Title: Standalone

Ahhh, I love a good, hard, messy, brutal sex scene that everyone enjoys.



Author's Response: thank you!!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 12:15 PM Title: Standalone

 

“Please don’t tell me this is the only time I get to have you,” Kirk finally says, voice quiet. 

 

 

  I could hear this in Kirk's  voices.



Author's Response: I'll take that as a huge compliment! I always try to make the dialog seem in their voices. Thank you so very much!

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 5:48 PM Title: Standalone

*fans self* Is it hot in here, or is it just me? xD That was very raunchy. I enjoyed it! Keep it up. :D



Author's Response: yay raunch is good! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: JacksonFour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2012 4:42 AM Title: Standalone

Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Kara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2012 5:44 PM Title: Standalone

That was excellent. Your writing is excellent. More, please ;).
First time in this fandom? Brilliant.

Author's Response: I will write more fic, eventually! Thank you so much for the lovely compliments!

Reviewer: Fabled Charger Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 1:51 PM Title: Standalone

Okay....

*thud*

*Climbs back into chair*

That was AWESOME! If I didn't have a concussion from the tiled floor I'd go into a long and boring review about how epic this thing is and why.

Count yourself lucky ^_^

Now where's that icepack.



Author's Response: Sorry for the concussion XD Thanks for the lovely compliments! I wish you recovery. Thanks again.

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 7:12 AM Title: Standalone

That was great. I had to go back up an read your notes because I thought to myself there is no way in heck this person (I don't know your gender) has never written before. Once I re-read your notes I found that this was your first fanfic in this fandom. And quite frankly ...if this had been your first fanfic ever ...I would have been soooo jealous. I stumbled and fumbled through my first one like a dork. But somehow ...with your skill I doubt you did. Dang it.
Anyway ...I'm keeping my eye out for anything new from you!
WiseD

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And noooo my first fanfiction ever was AWFUL. I wrote it close to eight years ago, so I've had lots of time to get better...but I've just never written in this fandom. The bulk of my stories are about the same two characters in another fandom, so this felt so new to switch. Anyway, thank you so much for your kind words!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 8:09 PM Title: Standalone

Wow, this is your first, and hopefully not your last. Hot, very well done. So intense. Spock not sure if Jim can take it...looks like he can...

Author's Response: hahaha yes, he certainly can. And if he can't, it doesn't matter, it's not going to stop him from trying. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 7:58 PM Title: Standalone

(Hums with pleasure)
mm...mm... definitely exquisite.
I had a great enjoyment

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.