Reviews For No Good Deed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 7:37 AM Title: Accepting the Inevitable

Now the healing can begin.  Poor Jim. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 5:03 AM Title: Accepting the Inevitable

;_; Again my eyes are watery! They're together, so I count that as a happy ending. It'll take awhile before Jim recovers fully.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 3:46 AM Title: Accepting the Inevitable

Your notes are cruel.  It had better be happy. Come on now lets keep it going.  Please, please, call it an Easter gift or whatever.



Author's Response: The ending will come in the morning. For now, much needed sleep is in my future.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 3:23 AM Title: This War Isn't Over

yes you are, closer to that peace they need to start to heal and be happy well as close as they can get. so very much love this story. so much depth and i just can't live without it. thank you, your so very fast in keeping us all happy and calm as we wait for more.  xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 1:29 AM Title: This War Isn't Over

Very good.  Loved it.  Hope Jim makes it a little hard for Spock.  Update quickly.  Please, please, pretty please. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 11:36 PM Title: This War Isn't Over

I too was puzzled those who rated,  rated highly, I assume that ratings are divided by numbers so if people comment without rating the rating drops. I think that this is a good fic, though I am wating for the reasoning for Spock's non response. This is a hard xhallenge because most feel that Spock would not respond in this way to Jim. Coming up with why he dose is the hardest thing to do.

I thinkk your description of Jim wanting Spock but hating his actions is good, but could be expanded ob, which is I am sure whee the next chapters come.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 11:19 PM Title: This War Isn't Over

Angsty Jim is angsty. Well said. The poor darlings! ;_;

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 9:25 PM Title: The Redemption of Captain James Kirk

Who would rate it low that's crazy?  Don't pay attention to whomever, they're an idiot.  Love this, glad Spock's not going to give up and glad Watkins got what he deserved.  Update soon, like quick.  LOL.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 3:03 PM Title: The Orders He Never Wanted

Patiently waiting for the next chapter.  *well maybe not so patiently*. 

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 2:19 PM Title: Breaking Point

Now it's Spock's turn to go over th edge.  Oh man.  I hope neither one tries to hurt themselves.  Spock has to fix this, though I don't know how he can.  But it says make this have a happy ending, hopefully with them together. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 12:13 PM Title: Breaking Point

;_; Sarek is wise. This really is a hard challenge!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 5:19 AM Title: Breaking Point

I LOVE YOU.XOXOXOXOXOOXOXXOXOXOXOXXOOXOXOXXO

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 3:58 AM Title: Seeing Him Again

Oh man please, please more.  I want to see what Spock is going to do when he see's how destroyed Jim is.  Post soon please.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 3:58 AM Title: Seeing Him Again

wow, i am at a loss for jim. i don't care what he did or didn't do . Spock didn't even give jim a chance to speak let alone tell what really happen. there is no forgiveness for that kind of betrayal. Love how fast you are getting this out to us. THIS A FANTASTIC STORY YOU GOT SO MUCH ANGST GOING ON HERE. PLUS I FUCKING LOVE BONES FOR PICKING UP THE SHATTER PIECES OF JIM EVEN IF HE CAN'T BE THE ONE TO PUT HIM BACK TOGETHER. XOXOXOX

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 2:39 AM Title: The Orders He Never Wanted

Seriously having a nervous breakdown waiting.  Oh my God. *bites nails*

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 2:13 AM Title: Behind His Back

this is breaking my heart. can't wait for more. xoxoxoxox

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 1:58 AM Title: Behind His Back

Oh man, oh man.  This is bad.  Really bad, but good.  Does that even make sense?  Probably not.  Write woman, write.  Please.  I know this is hard but you can do it.  I have to know what's going on.  Yikes.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 1:53 AM Title: Holding the Truth In

*GROSS SOBBING* JIM WANTS SPOCK BUT I KNOW SPOCK IS GOING TO BE AN ASS! Jim! T_T
*goes to read much needed fluff*

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 1:17 AM Title: Holding the Truth In

Oh my god please continue.  I am begging this is really good.



Author's Response: Going as fast as I can. This is one of the hardest things I've ever written.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 1:03 AM Title: Getting Closer

Oh boy.  Now Jim isn't in any shape to break the bond, that can't be good at all.  Update soon.

You must login (register) to review.