You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2012 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jim laughed softly and kissed the top of Spock's head."I'd call it a resounding success."

So would I, and kudos for Spock's bare feet and Jim's foot massage, but you know I have a thing for that anyway, oh wise one!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

SPOCK, well that was so damn hot I love SPOCK being all cave-man on jim poor sweet ass. we need more of that. xoxoxox

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. I love you for this, honestly. Funny and hot all at once and very much in character even though it's a little cracky. ahahahah.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is of little value to meditate when one is thinking of the Captain's ass.
^that is the obvious reason that I suck at meditating! XD Great story! I love Nyota!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was funny. Wow.

I love the part when Spock can only say the shoes weren't regulation. So Jim teases Spock even more by putting them on the table.

Way to go with the hot sex!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

A resounding success

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

mmmm, yum, I *do* like a man in high heels!  (long as it's not me, anyways! XDD)  what can I say, am a happy happy pervert nao, thankee sai!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Georgously resounding success indeed.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was truly hilarious.  I loved it. 

You must login (register) to review.