You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lizziecross Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish you wold add more to the story



Author's Response:

Thanks. I might try; can't guarantee anything will occur to me - but if it does, I will write it down.

Reviewer: lizziecross Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2013 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.



Author's Response:

Just found your review! Many, Many Thanks!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 2: I'm Telling You

“I believe you.” Spock spoke. “It is not that I do not.”

“Love me, or believe me?” Jim wanted to know, obviously"

lol. Thank you very much for the second part of this story.
Very well done.
It's the first time, someone write for me. wow. And so wonderful, funny, cute and for that great McCoy a little sad.

And you can be sure: I read everything from you.

Author's Response:

Many Thanks - I wasn't sure the idea would ever drop in to my brain!

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read it for a second time and my question is the same: How can you write such an story and don't continue?
I hope so, you get ideas for it.

Author's Response:

Because nothing's occurred to me yet, but if it does, I will do...

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, how can you write such an story and don't continue?
Please write more to this storyline....
Poor Jim. ...

Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks! If I come up with an idea for it, I will - I just write what I'm given. Thank you xx

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

It certainly is never simple, when you run away from the truth. Jim realizing who he is, brings him some relief, but also pain. McCoy will always be there to help.

Great job.

Author's Response:

Thank you for this 28th April was a horrid day for me; haven't been on here much since, but at least one good thing that I know of happened on that day - You wrote your kind feedback! Thank you.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awe, very sweet. You should answer the other part of the challenge and have McCoy make Spock admit his feelings...or at least ponder them. Then you can do a third part where they do something about it...have the talk...whatever. lol.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing, I like Fics with several possible directions. Especially the idea that realising your sexual orientation does not always bring relief but can initiate confusion and self doubt. How could I have deluded myself, what next?

Author's Response:

Thank you for being kind enough to take the time and say all these worth while things! THANK YOU!!!

You must login (register) to review.