Reviews For The Berries
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: burning_spirit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2019 7:58 AM Title: The Berries

Kirk seductively saying he wants to kiss Spock awake just about KILLS me... in a very, very, very, VERY GOOD way!  I know I'm really late to the game here, but thank you for writing and sharing this, it's pure gold... just like our boys themselves. :) :) :)

Reviewer: deerstop Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2015 3:42 AM Title: The Berries

The bikini though! xD xD xD

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2015 11:17 PM Title: The Berries

I usually hate stories about a drunken Spock, because I like Spock for who he IS -- which includes his self-control and his regal dignity -- but I liked this one.  If you knew how rare that was, you'd be seriously complimented. :-)

 

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2011 9:35 AM Title: The Berries

yup, I love to reread this one too, ye got drunk!Spockdown beautifully!  so here I iz, finally saying kudos to you!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2011 8:28 PM Title: The Berries

I just happened to find this story...love the title and had to read it...wonderful hot story...and even though Spock is drunk and did all these things to Jim...he still is Spock....great job...

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2011 3:52 AM Title: The Berries

YES, LOVE THAT PLAN , WHAT A GREAT PLAN . XOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2010 1:59 AM Title: The Berries

I really like the idea you came up with. This is very clever. It's an interesting blend of hilarity, raunchiness, and sweetness that just makes it ever so slightly squee worthy. I enjoyed it. :)

-Spirk-Sporked >: )

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2010 11:54 PM Title: The Berries

I've just read this for about the millionth time and suddenly thought that it's probably quite rude not to say thank you. It was one of the first stories I found when I first discovered K/S, and I think myself very lucky that it was. It's wonderfully written, superbly characterised and I'm sure it's an inspiration to lots of others who want to write K/S as much as it was to me when I first read it. So, thank you :)

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2010 11:01 PM Title: The Berries

nice. I want to go camping

Reviewer: Kara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 6:34 PM Title: The Berries

I finished this story and immediately reread it. The inebriated Spock couldn't be more in character even if he tried. I'm gonna print this for rereading during my holidays. Good work.

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2009 1:57 PM Title: The Berries

Sweet indeed. I just love your drunk yet still strangely logical Spock :).

Reviewer: FaithSummers80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 7:06 PM Title: The Berries

One of my all time favs! Spock is indeed a deity!

Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2007 2:20 PM Title: The Berries

Certanly one of my favorite stories! Also I've read it a lot of time. So original, so amusing, so excitant. Archest the drunk Vulcan, so credible, logic even if dizzy. And the Kirk's mantra...! I've laughed until to cry. And romantic, so sweet... absolutely PERFECT job, thank you very, very much!

Reviewer: Sahsheer Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2005 3:10 AM Title: The Berries

I have reread this so many times, I just love this delightful story. Kirk and Spock are so in character even though Spock is inebriated. There are so many lines I love, (Spock so. . . not Spock.) And Kirk's reaction after their first kiss, his description of Spock is so wonderful. Delightful story!

You must login (register) to review.