You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2015 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love how different your foreplay tales are



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I rarely plan anything - it just seems like the characters demand certain things at certain times.  This one is actually one of my favorites because it seems they are so content with each other.

Reviewer: vide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks a lot and sure I'd like to. I've send it to you through the "contact me" function. Not sure whether you can recieve. If not, plz tell me and I'll find another way to send. :)



Author's Response:

I got it and I will try to post it.  If you notice anything that needs fixing please just email me and let me know! Fun!

Reviewer: vide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2013 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

So cute! The conversations are just so sweet! I love the feeling in this fic! May I have the pleasure of translating this story into Chinese? Thank you!



Author's Response:

I'm so honored you like the story!  How would that work?  Would you send me the translation to repost and them credit you as translator?  I'd be happy to try that - it's not something I've done before.

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like your writing style here.  It resembles a short play.  I really like the line "Tongue raiding mouth, capturing tongue, sucking tongue tip."  It's very detailed and visual.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Oh I love it so much when people pick out lines that they like.

Reviewer: denya9511 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2012 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

You both did a wonderful job. this was really fun to read!

Reviewer: denya9511 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2012 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like how you wrote this, its different.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm really glad you like it.  I like things to be different sometimes too.  I have to admit sometimes stuff just lives hidden somewhere in my head and I don't even know it's there until I start typing, then it just flows out.  This is one of those.  I just saw them/heard them having this lovely relaxed time with each other and didn't have to think about it at all; just let them be themselves and show it to me.  Pamdizzle did a great job of helping me format it in a way that made it much more readable than it was the first time typed.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

-open-mouthed gape-
How delightful! Spock is GORGEOUS! :)

Author's Response:

Ha!  Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhhh...  Excellent work - really stunning!  And love the way that you've used an unusual format to communicate this - it's very effective.  It has a nice mood, this fic :)



Author's Response:

Credit to Pamdizzle for formatting - I had everything in parenthesis lol!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

There's nothing wrong with that. I love drabbles. Sometimes all you need is a quick pick me up and most times, you can that from snippets like this. ;)

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey - drabbles have their place in the world ....!  Such as when you've only got 5 minutes before you have to get to work.  This just wrote itself and is pretty predictable, but I like it anyway.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I suppose it is a drabble, but it is a LOVELY drabble. ;)

You must login (register) to review.