Reviews For Terra Nova
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2017 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm still waiting for "I like you" will become "I love you".

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2016 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 10

And another crack created.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2016 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 9

I feel that a crack Created in my heart.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2015 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great writing hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: AmazonaVerde Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2013 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

awwww this is so sweet, i love it!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2012 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

Hot. ;)
I knew Jim would make the right choice!

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

At first I thought I missed something but then I realised you did this on purpose, wow, what a chapter, what will be next? Hope to read you soon!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh wow, that was just beautiful and such a jump from the last chapter..I liked it.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

Hmm.. Interesting twist

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2012 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

OH SAREK WHAT IS WITH YOU OH I AM JUST IN SHOCK. WHAT WILL JIM DO?????? D:

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love this story more and more with every new chapter. Xoxo

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

Spock is more. Poor Jim is in a bit of shock now. 

I liked the sweet forehead kiss. 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

You know how I knew it was going to be a good morning? I saw this story at the top of the Most Recents! Lovely update. I'm looking forward to more and I hope Jim comes to terms with being Vulcan married, lol. He's so adorable...needs to realized what that other nameless feeling is...:D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sarek and Jim have the talk. What will Jim do? This really captures the line between male friendships, transient lovercentre someone who is forever with you. I am and forever shall be yours.........

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 12

Cool imagery with the vulcan writing on parchment...
Jim, don't leave spock a cripple! And remember to bring the parchment when the planet dies!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jim. He won't let Spock down.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

I liked seeing that Spock was wearing the ring now. I hope Sarek can learn to accept what is inevitable for his son and Jim. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh Sarek. He frustrates me

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2012 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Yay. I am so glad you are back with this story...this is like my cup of happy in the morning. for real. I can't wait to see what happens next...I hope Sarek comes around sooner than later. And hopefully, Jim's stay on Vulcan this time around can be extended. I hate for them to be separated again before they're both able to come to terms with what they are to one another.

Also, how old are they right now? I've lost track...is it something like 11 and 12?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing. I can't tell you how happy it makes me to know that this story is bringing some happiness to others! I've had several people ask me about the ages. I've left it sort of ambiguous, but they should both be around 10 or 11. 

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2012 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

Jeez whats got Sareks panties in a bunch? Kinda hypocrical if you ask me. I love take charge amanda, for some reason in my stories it's hard to make her that way. I can't wait to find out what happens next. there were so many awesome parts, I don't have time to list them all.

You must login (register) to review.