Reviews For Meanwhile....
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TRP-Goober Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2019 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

This seems finished to me, but is listed as "Completed: No". If is is not completed, it should be in the Works in Progress Category.

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

In the sixties, when ST:TOS episodes were filmed (everyone else:like duh we already know that), people cut the seatbelts out of their automobiles (id say car but then trucks would feel be left out). A culture thing since everybody did it. At least thats the answer I got from my mom when I asked the same question.

However they made an attempt to fix the seat belt thing in the motion picture film(1979) with armrests that fold over the knees (nice action shot involving the captians chair before they enter the wormhole).

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes....if they had seatbelts..we wouldn't have ....OMG are you all right?  And you Captain? Are you injured?....nah..don't need them....lol..great job.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

*cracks up* Oh my God. You're right. WHY DON'T THEY HAVE SEATBELTS? XD

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I have wondered that so much!  You'd think in the 23rd century, for all their technology, they could invent something that would prevent the bridge officers from falling out of their seats during an attack.  *shakes head*  But then if no seatbelts mean K&S getting to show their true feelings for each other, who am I to complain? :D

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job! 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very cute!  You notice in Star Trek 1, they have something like seat belts!  Afterwards, abandoned.  So much more dramatic to flail about!  I do love how Jim and Spock look to each other first.  Someone could be bleeding on the deck beneath their feet but it will always be, "Jim!"  "Spock!"  nice job!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I did too--and I guess someone finally thought of it--in the ST movies..(see the mobile chair-arms)

Nice action!

You must login (register) to review.