Reviews For After the Fire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2013 11:10 AM Title: The Only Logical Action

Nice. Very, very nice! Sneaky McCoy knew what to do to save Jim, didn't he? <g>

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 7:51 PM Title: A Love That Believes No Evil

Nicely done. Can't wait for the last chapter. I waited several chapters before starting on this one, because I knew it would be angst-ridden, lol Glad to see it all finally come together for them. :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 11:10 PM Title: The Only Logical Action

So very good. Glad you're back.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 7:58 PM Title: The Only Logical Action

awww ... :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 6:27 PM Title: A Love That Believes No Evil

True. Which I always love, because McCoy is simply BAMF. And you write him so well. :D

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 5:41 PM Title: The Only Logical Action

So sad and sweet. McCoy though, that man has some serious bit of devious in him. And awesomeness. Now maybe Jim and Spock can get things done right, the poor bastards. Love your happy endings, as much as I don't want this one to end, I really can't wait to see how this does. Will beg and grovel for more! And unbelievably happy to have you back!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Well, Bones is usually the one who has to put a boot up someone's ass to get them to figure things out.

Reviewer: Blabliblub Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 2:08 PM Title: A Moment for Discussion

Depressing.. But I want more.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 12:50 PM Title: An Unexpected Decision

oh my....
please continue soon....

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 10:53 AM Title: An Unexpected Decision

an update, yippeh :-), but what an awful place to stop :-(

Reviewer: babsca Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 5:16 AM Title: An Unexpected Decision

So glad your muse is back! But clearly she has a mean streak, torturing us with this cliff hanger. Just dying to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: Martiangrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 1:41 AM Title: An Unexpected Decision

Man, you're not going to make it easy for those two are you? Glad to see this updated again!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 1:05 AM Title: An Unexpected Decision

CMM as always you do it but not until the last line and always with a twist we didn't anticipate. I hope you muse is ashy as blow hot blow cold as J and S have been in this fic we can't stand being left hanging too long again

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 11:42 PM Title: An Unexpected Decision

Well you're back and so are your evil Cliffies. I love you.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 10:22 PM Title: An Unexpected Decision

OMG! Cliffhanger!!! I need another update!! Hate to say it, but love it when one gets hurt =p Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 10:17 PM Title: An Unexpected Decision

The angst! You really know how to break my heart. What the hell happened to Jim now? These two are just so... so... so... I can't even think of the word. Stupid isn't quite strong enough. Great to see you back though! I was really starting to miss you. And, as always, will beg and grovel in complete adoration for more!


Love and cherries,

Wingstar

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 10:13 PM Title: A Love That Believes No Evil

Calliope is back! So happy to read your update!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 10:02 PM Title: An Unexpected Decision

Yay! I'm glad to see you back, and honestly, to see Bones get to bitch slap someone, lol.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 3:35 PM Title: A Simple Feeling

Flog 'er again! Excellent!

I like that Jim goes after Spock, instead of just waiting and bobbing there beside the ship.

And V'Ger has the perfect taste, right scary, like the God-Entity in Final Frontier.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 12:17 AM Title: A Love That Believes No Evil

Wonderful memory.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 8:51 PM Title: A Simple Feeling

Short review due to family obligations, but loved this chapter! Will beg for more!


Love and cherries,

Wingstar

You must login (register) to review.