Reviews For The Ties That Bind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redravin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

This was a really weird plot, but the Last Chapter and the Kirk/Spock elements were excellent. Good Job.

Reviewer: T Mu Yor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 11

awe so cute!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great story.I was surprised that it got so deep at the end and love the way you brought Jim's problem out.You have certainly done a great job.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

I love the way Jim put his love for Spock and placed it as a universal law.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

The chapters are getting better and better and I thought the first chapter was awesome enough!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

I can't get enough!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Boy! Need to read the next chapter!NOW!

Reviewer: Yuk-Tor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2012 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

This was one of the most amazing stories ever. It had everything - dubious clothing, giants, bath pool, everything :D. Really, thank you for writing it, it's been so much fun to read it!

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Also - this story really deserves more reviews than it has!!

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was amazing!! Loved the 1st person POV as well - Kirk's voice was great. This almost felt like two stories in one - the action/adventure/crackiness of Ping and then the bonding/spirky/section on Earth. I really really enjoyed it - very unique and creative. Also - very hot sex scenes!

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2012 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this story! Sextus was really a sociopathic bitch, and I was glad when you finally got around to getting rid of him so that we could get on with the Spirk loving! ^_^

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 11

That last Line was a Killer. Its was amazing. Loved everything about this. Beyond Wonderful. Xoxo

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ok you mentioned pointy eared babies in the last two chapters. Is this a hint for a sequel or something? Or am I going nuts. Very good story.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

That was...wow. I can't even describe it. I wanted to punch that pyschopath keeping Jim hostage and then these two idiots for taking so long.
The last chapters really screwed with me and Jim's mind but God was it good. This is freaking brilliant.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this a good mix of serious and amusing. I especially like the reflections of the men after Ping. I think wea underestimate how lonely being unconnected can be. There is a point at which the fleshpots lose their fascination 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this looks so good. I read the first chapter. I will wait to read it all tonight. Can't wait now I have something to look forward to. Thank-you. XOXO

Reviewer: Live Long and Prosper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Fantastic story. Really well written and their reactions to the situation were perfectly believable. Strangely enough, even though Sneck and Padnus didn't really do anything to him, I couldn't help but feel sympathy to Spock for being forced into something like that. Loved Jim's 'how-many-times-do-I-have-to-tell-you?' no nonsense attitude in the beginning chapters.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2012 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Charming story,a reminder of TOS.  I beg more stories.

You must login (register) to review.