Reviews For Truly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2017 5:41 PM Title: Looking Forward

First time I read a happy-and-sad ending.
I surprised I cared so much for Gary .
So it is possible that a person have more than one great love during life.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2017 7:50 PM Title: If You Can't Trsut Your Figments, Who Can You Trust?

You gave me plenty of reasons to smile this chapter.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 11:03 AM Title: Saying Good-Bye

I know this film (I adore Alan Rickman) I'm very curious to see how you integrate the script in your story.

Reviewer: BurningAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2016 2:47 AM Title: Saying Good-Bye

The ending is unbearably sad. You did a beautiful job but I realized I can't deal with so much loss. Kudos to you for writing that!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2015 3:44 AM Title: Looking Forward

*smile*  Thanks for a lovely story.

 

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 10:13 AM Title: Compensations

This is now one of my personal favorites! And I LOVE that movie!!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 4:22 PM Title: Looking Forward

That story was really moving^^

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2013 11:52 AM Title: Looking Forward

Wonderful story. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 6:59 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Wonderful chapter. Very well-written and in character.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 2:12 AM Title: Looking Forward

I really enjoyed this story. I liked tge way you weaved the episodes into it. I was glad for Gary to finally get to move on. And for Jim and Spock to find true love.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2012 7:53 PM Title: Saying Good-Bye

I loved this fic! It was wonderful to read one in which Gary wasn't a complete and utter douche for a change. I honestly loved everything about it - the powerful emotions, the sweet moments, the funny bits that made me laugh, everything. Very well-written, compelling, and realistic. I'd love to see you answer more challenges - you do it so beautifully. :)

Author's Response:

Well, thanks--but you do know I've answered 44 challenges on this site? If I answer many more, I won't have time to eat!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2012 4:27 PM Title: Looking Forward

Oh, that was really lovely--leaves me with a better feeling even than the film.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 7:23 PM Title: Looking Forward

I'm not sure if I should be happy or sad? Happy for an wonderful ending for Jim & Spock and sad because it's the end of the story ... *sniffles*. 

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 4:13 PM Title: Looking Forward

We all love happy endings!! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 12:29 PM Title: Looking Forward

I'm truly sorry to see this story come to an end, even though it was perfectly done, ending just at the right moment. I enjoyed it very much, and I loved the last chapter - Spock again being able to see and Gary saying good-bye.

Thank you for this.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 6:32 AM Title: Looking Forward

Absolutely wonderful ending. I loved that show and Gary Mitchell version of the Alan Rickman character was wonderful. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 1:55 AM Title: Saying Good-Bye

Thank you for the end. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 9:54 PM Title: Looking Forward

Gorgeous! *sniffs*

Oh, Gary. I am really glad he found peace...that they all found peace

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 8:40 PM Title: Looking Forward

So good. You made me cry.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 8:33 PM Title: Looking Forward

Thank you for this wonderful story. I enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.