Reviews For Celebrations
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2018 12:01 AM Title: None

i will never use a scarf again without thinking of Jim stroking Spock 

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 10:43 AM Title: None

Brillant!!!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 3:45 PM Title: None

"In a thoroughly Vulcan way, of course."

Of course.  And yes, MUCH better than scarves!

~AKO

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2012 5:03 AM Title: None

Definitely better than scarves ;)

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2011 11:58 AM Title: None

This is almost too adorable for words! This line:

"Of course, if his captain had truly been Vulcan and behaving in a Vulcan way, the speech would have lasted ten, perhaps twelve seconds, and not three minutes and forty-two seconds, but that was all right in Spock's eyes."

just made me gush love for Spock and for the story and for the wonderful writing! I feel all warm and fuzzy now...

Reviewer: Kara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 3:32 PM Title: None

Cute :).

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2010 5:10 PM Title: None

too sweet

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 9:32 PM Title: None

Hee. very cute! :)

Reviewer: Khielira Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2009 6:54 AM Title: None

aw!! this was painfully cute!! damn i'm crying it was so beautiful!! *sniffles*

Reviewer: Bronwyn FerchDai Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 6:35 AM Title: None

Ahh, Jenna!  Beautiful work.  I'm sorry it's taken me so so so long to finally have time to sit down and read all the things I know you've written.  But!  I'm getting started!

Hugs and little light-up skulls!

Bronwyn

Reviewer: Mainframe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 4:57 PM Title: None

"In October, he almost entered a catatonic state by mouthing the word "love" to himself".

Ha!  xD  I loved that part! Wonderfully descriptive, yet minimalistic. Very Spocklike. ^^  Poor Spock.

The build-up was beautifully entertaining to watch.  In addition, the substantial amount of time it took Spock to reach the "logical" conclusions about his regard for Kirk, coupled with the humour running through this piece, I found very appealing and by the end it did have me grinning like a Chester cat.

The fact that by the end of this five year mission he and Kirk end up in bed together and Spock finds that logical, makes me wonder about the effect humans have on Vulcan logic... xD

 

Reviewer: lobsanglud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2009 9:32 PM Title: None

this is a great story

Reviewer: Mickey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2006 11:57 PM Title: None

What a pleasure to read! I'm still smiling.

Reviewer: Sahsheer Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2005 2:43 AM Title: None

Ahhh, so sweet. I liked being in Spock's thoughts throughout. Very nice story

You must login (register) to review.