Reviews For Deliverance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderfully lyrical and delightfully angsty and yet hopefullness pervades it all the same. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I stumbled across this last night (I had it saved to my harddrive but never found the time to read it until now) and it was so so so beautiful! I laughed out loud several times at Spock`s inner monologue, and when they melded it was so beautiful, it brought tears to my eyes. And the last two paragraphs were so perfect.

You are a truly amazing author, your stories grip me every time and stay with me for days. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much, I just found this review and was so touched by your comments!  Sorry I did not respond earlier!

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE YOU. it's as simple as that :)



Author's Response:

Awwwwwwww.  Thanks. (Hugs)

Reviewer: stardrop Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hugs, kisses and cash to the people who convinced you to re-upload!! Don't know how missed this the 1st time around, but so glad I caught it the 2nd. Spock recognizing his pain and coming to terms with his feelings for Jim is gorgeously done. Onwards and upwards with the other 72 if they're not under your author name already!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I will try to upload them if people request them.  Just uploaded Flying Too Close again which is one of my longer fics.  Thanks again for the encouragement.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I will try to upload them if people request them.  Just uploaded Flying Too Close again which is one of my longer fics.  Thanks again for the encouragement.

 

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2012 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

nice one! and actually, you don't have to repost -- the stories will be all filed under your authorname, so as long as you have not changed that, we can go read the others.

i don't run this archive by any means, but I believe reposts in general are not encouraged for reasons of bandwidth, ie double posting = double use of storage space, which is of course not infinite and not free either.  you can always ask Killa though -- she doesn't bite =)

right then; off I go to check out your other stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I didn't realize that.   I hope you can still access them.

Nice of you to comment.  Hey, for anyone who is on this Archive and wonders about my lack of response for days/weeks on end at times, picture this:  trees, trees, kangaroos and more trees, some snakes, a small cottage in the hills, a satellite USB stick that constantly overheats due to struggling with the edges of the satellite coverage.  And lots of time spent of-line riding horses, working with machinery, helping friends on other farms, visiting friends etc.  Sorry I am not a more regular and responsible visitor to this site.  Also I write novels.   Please give lots of feedback to everything I do, and if I don't respond immediately I will eventually.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this when you first posted it. Why did you take it down in the first place--definitely one of my faves. :D You should repost everything. The Most Recents can handle it. :D



Author's Response:

Thank you, and LOL, you say that now, but with 72 stories and many of them with four to thirty chapters, you would all be cursing me.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just Wonderful. So perfect. Happy you shared this. Xoxo

Author's Response:

Awwww, really, I don't know what to say to answer such lovely reviews, just thank you so much.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am so glad you like it.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Read all the other reviews - I can't say it better - I love it.

Author's Response:

Oh, thanks.  I wasn't expecting such a response from everyone, as I am sure most of you must have read it before.  But thanks anyway.

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was really well done from Spock's POV.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I am trying to write my other longer story from Spock's POV, it is hard to do but fun, I think.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! Beautiful!! Spock is stunning in this, and I love how you make Jim so appealing. Thanks for re-uploading =]



Author's Response:

Awwwwww. thanks.... I am thrilled that you like it so much.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

NICE.  I absolutely love the confusion and the longing. Well done.



Author's Response:

Awwww..... thanks.  Haven't you see this one before?

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

A truly beautiful story



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear, coming from you who have written so many wonderful tales, that's a real buzz for me.  Ta.

 

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love your stories and miss them. Please flood a282;most recent a282;.



Author's Response:

Awww.. thank you.  But you can find them all going back up at http://fugitive1701.yolasite.com/

You must login (register) to review.