You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: prey4thebeast Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2013 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

hot!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, :) 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh it was sooo fun and hot !!

Author's Response:

:P That's what I *try* to specialize in...LOL Thank you!

Reviewer: salable_mystic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2013 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Guh. *fans self* That was ... definitely hot.



Author's Response:

Yay!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2013 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Surprisingly enough...I wrote this using TOS Jim and Spock...

Well, well...I finally get to read this little gem..Why is it so surprising that you wrote it for TOS..you got the characters spot on again...how Spock talks, it is him...All that build up of cum....oozing out...oh my...did I type that...oh my...and that thing coming out so very slowly...making Jim very, very happy...and myself as well...have to go now and take care of something... ahem...you bad girl you..... Awesome job..and forgive me for my late review.



Author's Response:

Lol, I am so glad you like. Just wait until you see what I do with it next...bahahaha. Someone on here made a request, one that was too good to refuse. :D

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2013 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was so hot and sexy. Need to get the toys out for some relief. Also didn't see the typo either. Oh bother will have to read the story again. doh.

 

Jules x



Author's Response:

LOL! Glad you liked it. Have fun with those toys! ;P

Reviewer: wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

“Mmmph...” I wish I could review but I need my hands for some other purpose right now.



Author's Response:

Lol. Good luck with that hahahah

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2012 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

heh, heh, heh...  first time I heard an author fall prey to their own I'llBeInMyBunk spell...  yum, this waqs fun!!



Author's Response:

Lol. I couldn't help it...could you imagine the possibilities??? lol.

Thank you for the read and the review!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

humm...yes...*wobbles onto the bed*

I think I'm going to need some time too! THAT WAS HOT!



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you thought so. :)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great porn! Sorry for reviewing so late but I had to take a really cold shower... twice!

Loved it very much and hope you soon have more time to write some more like this.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you very much. I appreciate the feedback, as always! If you're interested in some cave!sex, I just posted my second advent story: "love on the rocks"

:)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Um. Oh. I must remember to thank T'Lara..

No really--that was the most imaginative..thingy..there should be a prize for that. Besides being hot as all get-out--it's HILARIOUS!

 



Author's Response:

lol. Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you're back from the bathroom to fix this little typo here?

... That wall all the warning he received ... (You for sure meant "was"?)

Though I quite understand why you couldn't see that yourself. Darn was that hot, I think I'm drooling a bit myself :-D

Author's Response:

Hahaha, lol. Thank you so much for finding and pointing that out. *goes to fix*

 

Glad you liked! :P

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

WIN!!!!!!!!! Never stop writing such awesome smut. Very creative and seems pretty workable--I hope someone writes a longer story using this version of Spock's anatomy.



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you liked the imagery. I think since T'Lara was the one who originally inspired me to write about this particular version of 'Spock's anatomy' that the longer story should be her evol brain child, lol.

Thank you for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you!  I needed that  :)  A+



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you. :P Don't we all sometimes? lol

Reviewer: wanda72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damn, that was hot...



Author's Response:

Wonderful! Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2012 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Woooo, tip my hat, kinky Queen.



Author's Response:

Lol! Why, thank you...though, I really can't take all the credit. It was T'Lara's plot bunny that landed me in this situation. :P

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2012 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

So I can't help suspecting maybe Spock didn't really need coaching.  Or maybe he did!  I can't get the tapir out of my head.  Damn, sounds like real fun!  Cigarette now,  thanks, I was trying to quit.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, really. *hands you nicotene patch* lol. Thanks! :P

Reviewer: Pionuschick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2012 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was great.  You don't, by any chance, follow "I Fucking Love Science" on Facebook, do you?  They posted a few pictures of tapir penises (prehensile) just yesterday and I'd wondered if maybe that was the inspiration.  This may be my favorite Spock-penis yet!



Author's Response:

LOL. No, but T'lara actually reposted a pic from it, and then mentioned plot bunnies on one of our facebook groups which is how this whole thing came about and why this fic exists. Good catch! ahahaha. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reading and rating. :)

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2012 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was excellent and you are shameless. Don't ever change.



Author's Response:

Why thank you, I haven't changed in all the years I've known me...

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2012 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah! LOL.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2012 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

THIS: “My physiological reaction to not only your suggestion of physical intimacy but also the appearance of your naked self before me has forced me to acknowledge that I am, within a margin of error of point zero two percent, quite homosexual.”

And THIS: “I do not believe, despite my attempts to contemplate the sensations during coitus, that I will ever be able to replicate them using manual stimulation,” he stoically informed.

Spot-on Spock!

Pam, this was a wild ride! (Pun totally intended.) You have not simply humoured my poor pervy self, but actually made the whole scene believable! Not to forget the HAWTNESS. Prehensile Vulcan cocks FTW!! Takes "cock-sucking" to a whole new level of meaning.

LOVE THIS PERVY LITTLE PIECE (and I mean cock AND fic)!!! 

 

 

... So, now excuse me while I get a towel...

 



Author's Response:

Lol *preens like peacock* Why thank you! I'm so glad you liked my Spockisms! tee hee hee. I was laughing and eyeing my bathroom the entire time I wrote this, lol. And even though I told you I would curse you a thousand times over for putting the idea into my head...I had too much fun, so you're excused, missy. lol. Seriously, though, I'm glad you liked!

You must login (register) to review.