Reviews For Winning Thy Hand
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 10:51 PM Title: To The Best of Us

OMG! The end?

Well...to bad. But because it was really good.

Thanks!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 9:55 PM Title: Weapon of Choice

Besides laughing like crazy, what i liked the most of this two last chapters, is their...memories...

Yeah, Spock's are...much more darker, but, in the same way, the suffer because of their parents, which i believe is one of the things that makes them perfect to each other...that and their HOTNESS!!!! :p

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 8:46 PM Title: The Elven Heir

Jajajajajajajajajajajajajajajaj...JAJAJJAJAJJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJJAJAJAJAJAJAJJAJA!!!!!

I've never laughed so hard in my entire life!!!! XD

Go Jim! :D

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 8:32 PM Title: Jim!

Jajajaja! Is Spock at the convention? Did he inherit his mother taste for the "Medieval things"?

Next chapter!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 8:19 PM Title: Give Me Sex

H-O-T!

what else can i say!

Oh, yeah, this: for a man who just recently discover his gay-sexuality, Jim is DAMN GOOD AT IT!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 7:39 PM Title: Dark Haired Guy

Sexy!!!!

And...sad...and worrisome, because WHY THE HELL DID SPOCK HAD THAT WOUND IN HIS GORGEOUS FACE?!!!!!

Ejem...nect chapter...

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 6:29 PM Title: Taking Shape

Uhura and Scotty=cute :)

So...Where is Spock?!!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 6:21 PM Title: Pencil Pusher

"...his superior, Chris Pike, dribbling on his shoulder..."

XDXDXD Oh, PIke, that is...so you.

Interesting begining, lets see what happens next!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 6:45 AM Title: To The Best of Us

This was a beautiful and perfect ending!  Thanks so much for posting this story.  I enjoyed every moment of it.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 6:39 AM Title: Your Faith

When Jim and Spock argue they sure know how to make up!  Jim's right, make-up sex is the best.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 6:32 AM Title: Elf Ears

This was so perfect and I love how you snuck in the Elven (Vulcan) kiss! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 6:16 AM Title: A Race And A Flame

I have to say that I love Pike being a part of the game!  It was unexpected and so very entertaining. 

Poor Spock, the betrayal he feels Jim caused him.  I wonder how Jim will explain himself.  Excellent chapter as always!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 6:09 AM Title: Weapon of Choice

I'm so glad that Jim and Spock found each other.  They both had rough childhoods but that didn't break them down.

This is such a wonderful and refreshing story.  Usually it's Spock who gets jealous of Jim's former partners and I love that it's the other way around.  I love the jealous hissy fit Jim and Gary threw.  It was terrific!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:57 AM Title: Free The Night

Oh poor Spock!  He didn't have a pleasant childhood and this makes me even more glad that he finally found Jim.  Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:50 AM Title: The Elven Heir

I can't tell you enough how much I enjoyed reading this chapter.  Jim's jealousy is enduring and I'm getting a kick out of Jim's determination to win Spock in this elven world.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:42 AM Title: Jim!

Another wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:33 AM Title: Give Me Sex

Can't tell you enough how much I'm enjoying this story.  This was one hot chapter!

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:32 AM Title: To The Best of Us

So pleased with this final chapter,thank you!
I hope you will find time and inspiration to finish that other great story... ( The two best minutes )

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:28 AM Title: Call My Name

This incredible!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 4:50 AM Title: Dark Haired Guy

This is so fantastic!

You must login (register) to review.