Reviews For Winning Thy Hand
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 11:11 AM Title: Your Faith

OwO good.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 6:23 PM Title: Elf Ears

Thank god that mess up cleared quickly. Phew!

Will there be a scene where they leave Germany for America together *hopes* ?

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 5:59 PM Title: A Race And A Flame

O_O WHAT THE HECK?!

Pike. then. Uhura?! (what why who?!) Spock come back here!!!!!!!!! Jim open you mouth and SPEAK damnit!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 5:33 PM Title: Weapon of Choice

Spoons...... Abra? Kadabra? Alakazam?

What's this?! Pokemon psychic type?! XD HAH!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 5:13 PM Title: Free The Night

Spock.................. spock............... spock..................

that quiet little rebel at heart. HE NEEDS HUGS!!!! Has he properly ran away from home now? completely cut of all ties. Feels funny to read of an abused Spock, because this is - omg! this is! - the FIRST adult AU i've read! *w* wow.

and has character depth! (I read one other one, but that was quite the humour AU).

So.... yes, deep feelings and thoughts. pensive man pensive.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 4:43 PM Title: The Elven Heir

............ GAMERS!

This is.......... extreme......... I've been to conventions before........ but really........ really these do not go on, on the convention floor! These sort of DRAMA goes on in the skits the perform on stage! XD

Is this based on real life experience here? Because that is one convention i MUST see!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 11:33 AM Title: Jim!

Spock does wood-art? Wow? Wow...

What happened to astrophysics? XD

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 6:09 PM Title: Call My Name

Holy blazing starlight!

What?! Happend?!

Much like the daylight, after the snow storm, this chapter, well - shines.

but how did that happen so quickly?! WOW! wow.... O_O amazed

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 5:47 PM Title: Dark Haired Guy

O_O

whoa.

... like really. whoa.... that is one helluva of a chapter.

the light hearted-ness of the earlier chapters wiped clean away by the dark clouds of a snow storm. That is Spock!

Seriously speaking though, it was more, flashes of Sylar and Spock intermixing. and then he turned into the boogeyman in the dream.

Facinating...

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 8:32 AM Title: Taking Shape

What a last sentence that was!

Your choice of words still leaves me laughing :D

Uhura, what's going to be her role in this, besides what was in this chapter, hmmmm. Maybe scotty will make an appearence?

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 7:44 AM Title: Pencil Pusher

What's with Pike's dribbling? XD"

This sounds like it's gonna be a hillarious ride. I'm on for it :)

Reviewer: elsewhere-wanttobe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2013 8:49 PM Title: Pencil Pusher

the plot sounds very promising, so AU yet quite believable, your charaterization is quite good. I'm so happy to find such good stuff at this early hour, you made my day more joyous~~

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2013 11:59 AM Title: Elf Ears

I totally picture Chris and Zach. Oh yeah.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 3:04 AM Title: Weapon of Choice

Oh  Gary, honey, no

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2013 9:20 PM Title: Free The Night

Poor Spock. He fathsr was such an abusive bastard. Jim will make it better.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2013 3:14 AM Title: The Elven Heir

Oh Jim

I pity Gary when he's going to come up against him

How far can a rookie with some credits go, though?

Reviewer: December Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 9:04 PM Title: The Elven Heir

How clever to have Spock as an Elf.  I am enjoying this story so much!  I love jealous Jim and I think Spock likes it a little too. Bring on serf Jim or whomever just excited to read more!

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 2:46 AM Title: The Elven Heir

Could Spock fuck Jim back? Jim is so aggressive and Spock looks a littlr bit too passive here.

Reviewer: phayrun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2013 8:32 AM Title: The Elven Heir

This story is so cute and well written. I can't wait to see what lengths Kirk goes to in order to win Spock's hand. Thanks so much for the quick updates. 

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 9:20 PM Title: Call My Name

Wow poor Spock that bastard of a father of his, needs seeing to, hurting Spock. Jim is going to have to go very carefully with Spock, who is very vulnerable right now. Great story.

You must login (register) to review.