You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2016 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was way more plausible than it had any business being. :-)

 

Reviewer: Birdsthatfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2015 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

So fucking funny!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2015 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Totally badass

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2014 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious, and so very hot. What a great use of the venerable idea of a man's penis with a mind of its own ("I caught mine charging something to my American Express card the other day"). I love the way you invented a science fiction trope to explain how that happened. The sex was amazing!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you ennjoyed lol. I had to make it somewhat...believable? I don't know. I needed an excuse for the talking penis I suppose. There are things with this one I'm not happy with, really, I'm constantly unhappy with work when I got back over it, but I'm glad people are still reading it and finding it entertaining. Thank you so much for taking time to send me a review. <3 

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

It wasn't so much a "scroll away as fast as you can" thing. I mean, I did freeze up and mentally chant "wtf", for about 5 minutes. A morbid sense of curiousity eventually won out, though...


Anyways, I loved your story. It was completely hillarious. Great job!

Author's Response:

LOL!! Thank you so much. I'm glad you got a kick out of it. :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Iy was sooo fun ! Loved it^^



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm happy to hear. :)

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I loved it.  Very fun, very hot and both Spock very lovable in this one.  Nice to see how much they care for each other.



Author's Response:

Lol. I can never leave the feeling out of my porn, talking penis or not, it would seem. LOL Hope it also cleared up some *other* stuff we talked about earlier, LMMFAO!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jim's dick is awesome

that is all

:)



Author's Response:

LOL. :) I'm not sure Jim would agree with you, ahahah.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was enjoying this so much, imagining the boys going at it...the talking penis was hilarious...and all of a sudden I read...blue eyes...what...oh crap it's the reboot universe...not that there is anything wrong with that universe. But, I was seeing our TOS boys ...actually, I did notice that Spock really felt like TOS...while Jim was more reboot....but that's besides the point...the talking penis thing was brilliant, a stroke of genius really. You have such an imaginative mind, and naughty as well, of course...

I thank you for sharing this ...I also got ther reference to the planet..naming it after our Holly...bad girl...now Holly has to read it...she must....

Well done my dear....more talking penises..more...more...

Actually, there must be a connection with men and their penises, don't you think..we don't have that with our plumbing. I mean, it has a mind of its own, so it isn't that far-fectched. I mean, how embarrasing to have it go from flaccid one moment to completely erect the next, just because some pretty thing catches your fancy...and surely they talk to it...down boy...down boy..begging it to return flaccid, and hoping that no one will notice...imagine being on stage in front of a live audience..and it has happened to our favorite actor on many occasion. 

Thought I had finished giving my two cents, but my fingers and brain had other ideas...type type...

love you girl...xox



Author's Response:

LOL! It's too true though...that relationship is definitely a special on ahahah. You don't see me with my hand in my pants, constantly patting my vagina, but guys will sit on the couch, stroll the house, lay in the bed and just idly rub their junk like they're petting a cuddly kitten, bahahhahah! I'm glad you like the story! Sorry you mistook it for TOS, but I didn't specify a universe because the only thing I alluded to as far as AOS, like you said was eye color, though I did say I thought they sounded more like Nu!Trek. :D I don't think, when talking penises are involved, that it really matter all that much, LOL!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jim! I felt really sorry for him - I think I`d gone mad within hours if I`d been in his place.

I loved that Spock could hear Jim`s dick talking! And the sex was truly hot - thanks for this!

 

BTW, unfortunately I don`t have Clan Leader on my hard drive. I was sure I had but I couldn`t find it.



Author's Response:

Lol, poor Jim indeed! I'm glad you liked it. It's okay if you don't have Clan Leader--I guess I just have to write a new version of the last chapter. Oh...woe is me...what shall I ever do??

Reviewer: tprillahfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH.  MY. GOD!  This is like sensory delight!  OMG wonderful!  I love this fic so much!  I love that Spock knew what was going on with Jim and his naughty penis (I swear that penis needed a right spanking! LOL) and it didn't embarrase him, he helped Jim with this problem and also showed Jim he loved and cared for him.  THis isn't cracky at all, this is a unique quirky fic that is hottt and hits all the right spots.   Well done!  I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it. I think the general consensus is that it's not actually crack, but at the same time...how is a talking penis not crack? lol. I'm just glad that you and so many others on here were able to enjoy it and get a good laugh. I was definitely giggling while wrtiting it, LOL! :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please pllleeeaaassee.

Author's Response:

Hush you! *duct tapes your mouth shut and hurls you into the porn cave* lol

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

It shouldn't work it is far too crackworthy, but actually it does and it doesn't come over as cracky it is just increadibly funny. It takes aliens made them do it to new heights.



Author's Response:

Lol. So glad that you liked. I am actually really happy that so far no one has found it outlandishly cracky, I wasn't going for extreme. Thank you for the kind words and taking time to read and review.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha ha ha haaaaa!!!  Great stuff :D

This fic was rather like the Hotel California - once you've been to that place, you can never claw your way back... ;)

Mmm, I love knotting fics *dreamy sigh*.  And this line: Spock was still moving inside of him, his ass so full of come, their bodies so wet with it, that it squelched indecently between them. - that's almost like something I would write.  I do so approve!  :D



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked my filthy squelching scene. There really is nothing better that hot, sticky naked K/S is there? Lol! Seriously though, I'm happy I could make you laugh and that I have earned your stamp of approval lol!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

You haz out-'Dizzled yourself!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL. You make me giggle! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

While this should be hot, and it was, that talking penis was really frigging annoying. Reminded me of 'Ted'. Something that seems innocuous, definitely shouldn't talk, and it kind of a horrifying third wheel/participant.



Author's Response:

He was a snot, wasn't he? I thought, you know, a talking penis would probably be the most selfish, irritating prick to ever hold a conversation with. I was right, LOL! I'm glad you took time to read and thank you for reviewing! I'm assuming you liked it? LOL! I haven't seen Ted yet, but I've seen the previews, and I co

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Holy cow.  I don't know how you pulled this off, but you did without it being ridiculous.  And it was smoking hot on top of it.  Now, if Spock's penis had some comments, that too, would be . . .interesting!



Author's Response:

More requests for more talking penises, what is this world coming to? Bahahahah. I don't know it I shall ever write a sequel. I think one talking penis is more than enough. LOL!

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!! (chokes on way-too-loud, unattractive laughter which turns into snort-laughing...)  I just KNOW I am going to dream tonight about Jim, his desperate, yet eloquently hilarious penis, and Spock admonishing same penis to behave as he... relieves Jim's pain...     LOVE the individual conversations Jim and Spock each have with Mr. P. - too funny!!!  Heh, I totally dig your insanely perverted sense of humor... maybe a sequel with Spock's penis talking to Jim's penis might be in order since you are so good at "penis talk"...



Author's Response:

Oh, my, what has Carleen started here? I blame her entirely, lol. I'm glad to make you snort with unattractive laughter--that's always the best kind! Thank you for reading! :P

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I will never hear 'wax philosophic' again with a straight face LOL.

 



Author's Response:

Lol, good, ahahahahaha!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please do a sequel with Bones. Then Sarek is on board. More knotting cock. And Bones' dick can be a southern voice. God u must do it.

Author's Response:

Lol. Oh Lord, it's a talking cock epidemic, bahahaha.

You must login (register) to review.