Reviews For Alien Desires
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2020 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry to hear that polyamory dies out on Earth by the 22nd century. :-)

I loved this line:  There were some things that only a Vulcan could manage.  One of those things, apparently, was Jim Kirk.

 

Reviewer: TOS oldtimer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2015 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really great - and believable - threesome story. Loved the way Spock brings them together at considerable cost to himself. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2013 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't usually like adding McCoy to the mix, but that felt lovely and right.  I enjoy your emotionally savvy Spock, and I do so love your descriptions of mind melds.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  And yes, adding McCoy to the mix is a departure for me, too, but this was a lot of fun to write.

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2013 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

have to tell you i THOROUGHLY enjoyed this :))

is 'jim's damage' covered elsewhere? or still hanging in the ether?

i'm intrigued to know why this is AOS as it's not that far from TOS. is that because of where it's going? or 'just' to accommodate the pre-history of jim and bones in this story?



Author's Response:

Thanks, it was wicked fun writing it.  Tempted to try it out on my own two BFF's......

Still hanging in the ether.

AOS because of said damage and pre-history, you are spot on as usual.

Thank you.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

THAT WAS HOT! Sly Spock is such a turn on! I am very jealous of the boys right now!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  So am I.  Writing McSpirk always cheers me up, for some reason.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very lovely fic! Spock was so clever bringing both Jim and McCoy to the point where he could have them both - forever.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It would be quite a difficult exercise, wouldn't it?

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL So glad you pulled that out of the closet. I am now feeling the McSpirk itch lol.

 



Author's Response:

Go forth and scratchify!  Only write that 5000 words of evilly subtle sub-text first!  I bet you can't do it!

 

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, if I were Jim, I'd never get out of bed again.



Author's Response:

If you were Jim.... heaven help us all LOL!  I bet you'd enjoy your life though!  And we'd love the diary entries!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Man I fucking love McSpirk.

Author's Response:

LOL thanks.  I really appreciate reviews where I have moved people to the extent where they forget themselves and swear, too! I know that's strange, but I do.  It makes me feel like the story has had an impact.

You must login (register) to review.