Reviews For Watched
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2016 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 3 I can love but one.

Ah, okay; it looks like their not talking was part of the plot.  Carry on, then. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2016 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 Revenge is sweet

Well, that was fun, but don't they need to TALK a bit first?  Especially Spock?

 

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2013 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 5 What is is.

Jim;)He's so cute



Author's Response:

Thank you, and yes he is, absolutely.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2013 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 A very strange evening

This was such a fun story! Not only was the story itself great, the D/s great, but you also used lots of interesting words, and Spock's various attempts at idoms made me laugh. ^_^



Author's Response:

I am glad you like the way Spock muddles his idiom, I Love that too. Thank you so much for leaving a review, it has given me the nudge I need to finish my works in progress!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 What is is.

Delicious!



Author's Response:

Thank you Oyboh, I appreciate your feedback. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 5 What is is.

This story was pretty subtle.  The idea that Spock wanted to discuss the relationship, to woo and be wooed before they got together is very interesting.  I know I would love it if you explored that in another story.  This ended so strong and hot and well.  



Author's Response:

Thank you Cowgirl, I think I might explore that idea further, also I think I could explore further their joint forays into the darker side of JIKs sexuality. Plenty of opportunity for fun and naughtiness. Glad you thought the end was hot, my first attempt at kink, I will try to develop that more. Really pleased you stopped by to review i always like to gepother people's thoughts. :)

Reviewer: Genesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 5 What is is.

I enjoyed it.  I think there is another story there.  Maybe a continuation?



Author's Response:

Oh no....I swore that would be the last chapter, but I know what you mean, these chaps have more exploring to do! I might write that separately though. I can see them getting into lots of trouble in the flesh pots of the universe!

Reviewer: vixis Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 5 What is is.

Adored this. I found a couple of points less smooth (spocks pov seems too human but then Kirks influence gets everywhere & i can totally relate to romantic gestures not being so good in real life! Excellent story, you need to write more :-)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 5 What is is.

Adored this. I found a couple of points less smooth (spocks pov seems too human but then Kirks influence gets everywhere & i can totally relate to romantic gestures not being so good in real life! Excellent story, you need to write more :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for that kind and interesting review, yes I see what you mean about Spock being a little too human here. I will write more so watch this space. Thank you again. It is .ovely to relieve reviews.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 What is is.

What a delicious last chapter. Very, very interesting way of getting Spock to be in control of the situation..and that poem...and the sex...Again, I adore the vocabulary you use.  Not everyone can write like this. Thank you for sharing this piece.



Author's Response:

Oh thank you my friend. I am so glad you liked it. It is v silly I'm many ways but sometimes bizarre stuff just pops into my head.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 4 An unhelpful invitation.

I just love your intense, descriptive vocabulary. Love the poetry in this piece...Off to read the last chapter..



Author's Response:

:) thank you, I am learning to be careful though. Another reviewer pointed out that it can spoil the flow for some readers to use difficult words and when I re read rather piece they referred to they were right. I think I am getting the balance right. 

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 A very strange evening

I love curious, innocent Spock!  And your Spock is curioser and curioser!  Well done.  I thoroughly enjoyed myself.



Author's Response:

Thank  you, I think on balance that is how I see Spock.thank you for commenting it is so good to know you liked it.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2013 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 1 A very strange evening

So i guess Jim is now bound to Spock?  love it!



Author's Response:

Well we shall see but the way they have been carrying on who knows! Thank you so much for reviewing, I was worried this was turning into a bit of a damp squib.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 4 An unhelpful invitation.

AAAARRRRGGGGGHHHHHH!!!  I just caught up with this and now I'm in total shock.  As if the previous chapters didn't destroy my fragile virgin eyes (HA!) now Jim's stuck in a rug, tied and tortured??  I KNOW that poem.  I know it.  Just don't know where from.  High school, most certainly.  Ahh, the good old days.  Someone is mucking about with our boys and I fully intend to find out who!  What a great job you all are doing.  Thank you so much!  I'm so sorry 10 is the highest rating I can give.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving such a great message. The poem is by John Donne a total favourite of mine. 

Reviewer: AKO Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 3 I can love but one.

And.................???

GAWD, please tell me there is more!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Oh yes when I have done with the one I am doing I am going to add another chapter to this! Can't leave em hanging.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 3 I can love but one.

Wow. Just Wow!!! I really loved the show Jim put on for Spock, and yes, they both enjoyed it, but Spock of course wonders if it hardly meant anything to Jim. So, they get another chance...Looking forward to seeing how Jim will make Spock see, that the second time around can be so much better than the first..

I adored very much your use of words...such a rich vocabulary. It was a pleasure to read this.

Update when you can..



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am trying to finish words unspoken before I come back to this but I wildo write another chapter to this as soon as I can. I think Spock is in for a treat!

Reviewer: Boonadducious Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 3 I can love but one.

That was beautiful, and i can definitely picture their coupling happening exactly like this. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I really appreciate your taking time to review.

Reviewer: Jeanne Marie Sosa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 2 Revenge is sweet

Treksmut extraordinaire!  Works for me...what also worked here was your remarkable facility with language, as well as the fact that you write WELL...in fact, far beyond simply well, your style is downright BRILLIANT!

 

More please...and hurry!  Meantime, bless you for posting this!  Hugely enjoyed.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, that is a lovely and very flattering review. . i am working on a last chapter to this. And also to words unspoken.  

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2013 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 1 A very strange evening

Is Spock a virgin here? Ooh!

Horny perverts, you gotta love them!



Author's Response:

Yes here's to horny perverts everywhere god blessem.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 1 A very strange evening

awww... Spock is so cute, when he's curious x3 and I love virgin Spocks :D you just have to write a sequel where Kirk teaches his good First Officer all the splendid things one can do with another ^.^

you rock!



Author's Response:

I did!

You must login (register) to review.