Reviews For Return to tomorrow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KiraRaven79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2014 7:30 PM Title: Bad day

Lovely and passionate. Perfect! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, it is lovely to get feedback.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2013 11:38 PM Title: Bad day

This is your FIRST story? Good god! It's fantastic! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your review, I hope you also enjoy my other stories. :) 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 8:42 PM Title: Bad day

*Morning glory*  BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!  I hadn't heard that one before!

I thoroughly enjoyed this read!  And I'm looking forward to more!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Thank you. Very much. Glad you liked morning glory!

Reviewer: drarroway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 5:26 AM Title: Bad day

Oh, what I needed to make it through another week!  LOVELY.  Looking forward to your next story.  Depth, emotion and poetry that I rarely see.  You are a talented writer.

 



Author's Response:

You are kind and generous, thank you.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 12:26 AM Title: Bad day

wow! well done.  I always imagined there might be some personal fall out from this episode, and you captured it quite well.  keep writing!



Author's Response:

Yes this episode needed resolution.! And sex, obviously :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 7:42 PM Title: Bad day

Very well done, for your first story. Hope to read more from you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, your work is awesome, your review is therefore very humbly received. 

Reviewer: vixis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 5:56 PM Title: Bad day

You are such a gifted writer, i loved it & the characterisation is A+



Author's Response:

Thank you for a lovely review. The ability to maintain the characterisation is so important to me, these guys are the key to the whole thing.

Reviewer: vixis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 3:03 PM Title: Bad day

You are such a gifted writer, i loved it & the characterisation is A+

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 2:53 PM Title: Bad day

A bad day becomes good when there are tales such as this. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, yes I often find a pleasing tale caimprove even the worst day and there are some brilliant wordsmiths on this site.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 2:13 PM Title: Bad day

Glad to see your Spock look after Kirk so tender. Thank you very much.



Author's Response:

Oh I think these guys look after each other, such depth of feeling is so rare. Thank you for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.