Reviews For Left In The Dark
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

nooo I'm on a diet and you list the most delicious foods possible Q.Q that's not fair! and you managed to have a chapter that only heightened the suspense >.< no questions what-so-ever have been answered *pout* please more???



Author's Response:

ch 5 should be close in its heels. unless my muse prevaricates some more, lol.. but there's quite a lot about to happen...!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 3.

Oh! crawl into that bath with him, Spock!!!!

Write more, now.  Immediately.  And fix poor sad Jim!

Oh, yeah.... pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease?

 



Author's Response:

today :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 3.

You are a RAT for making this a WIP!

(and hurry up and finish because I have a sneaky suspicion where it MIGHT be going!)

heh

~AKO



Author's Response:

don't blame me; it's my pissy muse :)

the intention here was a simple act of 3 parts - all over, done and dusted, in under 3000 words. darned muse threw away my outline 3/4 of the way thru chapter 1 and headed off into the wild blue yonder all on its own, lol. even i don;t know *exactly* where we're going now. I know what's coming next - ch4 - but beyond that? not a clue!

i'm experiencing the suspense myself, lol.
xoxo

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 3.

It really IS a bit strange... the whole get-up of the rooms. It's like they are a couple but no one has told Spock the news XD I still have NOOOO clue, what is going on. very mysterious indeed. I'm looking forward to the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

teeheehee - but who is it who has news for whom? ;)

next chap spock might show his hand .. hehehe 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2013 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 2.

dun dun dun....

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2013 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. Does Spock have multiple personality disorder? This is too intriguing to resist...



Author's Response:

good qn ;)

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2013 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 2.

After this chapter I'm doubly curious what 'went wrong' between them : / I'm alteady crossing my fingers for a happy ending. I'm such a sap. You have nailed their personalities exceptionally well. Until next time!!



Author's Response:

I just did a very very small rewrite - tidied up a few things. Added a couple of 'ass' references to Ch 2 and added a bit here and there and also retracting the last few lines to use as the launch point for Ch 3. I think this might turn out to be quite a long story - it's coming together in my head nicely. Kinda. I hope. LOL. Bet it all falls apart now i've muttered those fateful words ;)

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2013 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

At last! i could read it. Very myterious! At first I thought Kirk had slept with her ( after I thought Spock was cross-dressing, I'll admit it xD) and now I'm positively bewildered as to what is going on. And your writing style is superb! Have to read the other chapter after my classes end. i'm hooked!



Author's Response:

wow, i'm seriously flattered. thank you. this feels like my first real foray into writing. everything prior to this - with one possible exception which i may return to at some point - was just 'fiddling with embryos' and figuring out how 'creation' worked. i think this baby may well go 'full term'. whether it will be 'pretty' has yet to be determined though. it may be very 'plain' indeed. i am just here trying to learn how to write. 'tis like shitting thistles ;)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love Jim dunking his cookie in milk. Where the hell is Spock anyway...Jim would rather dunk something else... I'm sure..Very interesting..



Author's Response:

This was only supposed to be a quickie. It seems determined to develop into a 'proper' story, lol. Where the hell is Spock anyway? GOOD QN!...

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2013 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah T'Shade, perhaps . . . I have an idea as to who she is but I am staying silent.  I await the great reveal.  Good job making us crazy.



Author's Response:

the plo thickens ;)

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2013 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing



Author's Response:

especially after our conversation the other night eh? assume NOTHING ;)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2013 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mmh this looks like being a very peculiar story



Author's Response:

yep :)

You must login (register) to review.