Reviews For Newbies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2013 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a fun read.  I really like Patel.  I hope I meet him again!  



Author's Response:

I hope we meet up again with him, too!

Hey, Muse...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

good old Jimmy is a little bit evil...

Author's Response:

Absolutely!

Thank you for reading!

~AKO

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

THOSE POOR BABIES! Bones on a monday morning? Oh ho ho



Author's Response:

Now I can't be absolutely positive, but I'd venture a guess that Bones would also be a Dead-Eye with a slingshot!

~VOW

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol, that was great! I love K/S from crew perspective. Raven Knight did one from the perspective of an ensign assgned to laundry duty who ended up being color blind and so he ruined everyone's uniform shirts, it was very funny. I loved all the military jargon. Great work! I don't think I need to ask for more, as clearly you have been assimilated and are now just as addicted as the rest of us, LOL!



Author's Response:

Assimilated--GREAT choice of words!  Your hot KS fandom on FB is really a Borg Collective hmmm?

Pam, I'm beyond words of gratitude for the welcome you extended to me.  Love ya bunches!

~VOW

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

My husband is a marine sharp shooter and had to qualify every year to keep his rating.  I get it, I love it and by god those children should be able to do it.  (Applause) Boom.  This is very clever and we all know McCoy can shoot.  (smiles)



Author's Response:

McCoy is just "an old country doctor," but he can shoot out the eye of a gnat at 100 yards.

We won't even discuss what he can do with a scalpel!

I love you to pieces for reading and reviewing!

~AKO

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

More. More more more more more! I adore these fics and read them all in a row last night. I love the different perspectives on the K/S friendship/(eventual? Pleeeeease?) relationship. Can't wait until things begin to heat up - but I'm very much enjoying the current slow simmer! :D Next installment soon please!

Author's Response:

To be honest, I don't know where it's gonna go.  But the friendship still has to develop a LOT more.

Thank you ever so much for reading, having an audience thrills me to no end!

~AKO

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really funny and I would love to see a follow up in the shooting range.



Author's Response:

We'll have to wait and see where my imagination goes next!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

~AKO

Reviewer: Kelva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really, really love these stories! :)



Author's Response:

And I really, really love you for reading them!

I'm having so much fun writing them, too!

~AKO

Reviewer: Ivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2013 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Moar pleez!



Author's Response:

*uploading chocolate to Ivy*

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~AKO

You must login (register) to review.