Reviews For Gene Spicing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 2

SO glad my hubby was not in the adjoining room whilst i read this as i squeaked and chuckled out loud numerous times and under no circumstances what so ever could i have squashed the cheshire cat grin and bright eyed, teletubby/koala face i was and still am wearing......

i think this is the best idea i EVER had, lololololololololololololololo

more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

(Typing madly and holding a hand up.... be with you soon!  Thanks!  And you're right, it is a great idea and I am having enormous fun writing it).

 

More coming.....

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

grinning so hard my face might break. now that's entertainment.



Author's Response:

I am so pleased to have made you happy!  Cheers and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMAOOOOO!  "Standing ovation"

So now we need to know, just what HAPPENED on Risa????

~AKO



Author's Response:

Awww. thank you so much.  And don't worry, I have that chapter written and am starting on the Away Mission chapter....... (needs a telepathic connection  to laptop computer)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

JIM YOU IDIOT OH MY GOD



Author's Response:

Yes I totally agree!  What happened here, first I responded and it appeared twice and then the response had disappeared the next time I logged on..?.. sorry, I wasn't neglecting you!  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

The end?  I hope not.  I've had a thorough chuckle so far.  Lust crazed Vulcan and it's not even pon farr time!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Oh no, LOL there has to be a cave scene.....

Reviewer: Nejasna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

lololololololololololololololololololololololololol



Author's Response:

Your review made me laugh too.  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Naughty jim. i have a feeling Spock going to be pissed.



Author's Response:

LOLOL Yes.  thanks for reviewing.

 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh god....I can't wait to see how you explain Jim's recent genetic modifications, LOL and of course, to see more of the effect they have on Spock.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I will update this as soon as possible.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yah hah I was wondering about that--also how he got out of the rest of his clothes while kneeling..but that's fine, I'll just keep thinkin' on it ;9

Right tho, this was SO fun!!



Author's Response:

LOL thanks.  He was already half undressed (line 1) although you could be forgiven for not noticing that with Spock on his knees in the shower losing control (bit distracting was it?) LOL Thanks for the review, it was written in response to a request on The Other Place.

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is good. Please continue.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I intend to, in between writing my serious fics and working.  Why do I have no time?

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

 How could you tease poor Vulcan in such way? LOL. Need MORE!! Please.

 



Author's Response:

Poor Spock indeed.  I love torturing Spock, it is one of my hobbies LOL.  thanks  Will write mroe soon!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

TRIPLE SQUEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!

It was all ... beyond awesome ... but i made a noise somewhat akin to a cross between ecstatic utterance and a cat being sat on, at the end.

MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

(This story has been 'favourited')



Author's Response:

LOL thanks for the triple squee, that was unexpected....

Will write more as soon as I can but as I am still working, through no fault of my own, I have to get up in 18 minutes and get to work....

You must login (register) to review.