You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2014 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Luscious! Somehow you manage to combine mind-blowing sex with a portrayal of two mature, intelligent guys who move easily into a life-long commitment. I'll surely reas the next in the series.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I am glad you liked it and very glad you took the time to leave a comment. :) this was a first attempt at writing so I am flattered people liked it!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bones' eventual acceptance was rather nice!

I predict a LOT of fun ahead for these two!

~AKO



Author's Response:

I do believe you are right:)

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2013 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

love love LOVE!!!!



Author's Response:

Bless you, it so energising to get a review, especially from someone whcaw rites as well as you do. 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2013 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Was this a deliberate exercise in larding up erotic purple prose with business jargon? If so, must say it's a fair success although my enjoyment was interrupted when it got too overt.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, it made me reflect on my language usage. I do find some jargon amusing when used in a different context not only business jargon but  any kitch expressions . I enjoy the effect caused by using language that is anachronistic for characters that were created in the 60s but who are set in a time when our current phraseology would be A archaic. Sorry if you found it distracting from the flow of the plot. I love you phrase erotic purple prose.

 

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really good image of Bone, funny, sexy story. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Many thanks.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was a very good read, indeed :3. part humour, part erotica... just perfect! Very well done!



Author's Response:

Many thanks, glad you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Once more with feeling,LOL, it was hot. I thought maybe they would come sing.

Great job. Thank you very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Holy hawt hell! :+/=#!? 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, gawd, this was hotter than hell and I nearly fell on the floor laughing at this line, 'Spock and Kirk exchanged glances, Kirk trying to muster a look of innocent insouciance which merely managed to manifest itself somewhere in the range best described as shifty.'

LOLOLOLOL great entertainment to wake up to, thanks!



Author's Response:

Really glad you liked the humour, I find it impossible not to find humour from the characters even when I am having a bad day They just make me laugh.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Most pleasing, indeed!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.