Reviews For Pledge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2016 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Leaping to conclusions or a deliberate push by Crafty!Sarek.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

loud laughing.

Say it with flowers. lol
A language vulcans understand very well....

Author's Response:

I so enjoy making people laugh!

Thank you!

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (thud)



Author's Response:

*placing Amanda rose on spock2U's dead body*

"A treasured reviewer who will be missed."

~AKO

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, that was a roller coaster ride..What a high Jim was feeling...who cares about the market...You just made me feel all excited reading this...like someone had proposed to me, and I was on cloud nine...babbling and so forth...

Another great piece my friend..You rock....



Author's Response:

Let me buy you a car...

~AKO

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love love love love LOVE these little snippets of their lives! But did I miss something... from the early days of the mission to post-first-five-years? Ah, keep filling in those gaps. I do, and always shall, demand MOAR!!!

Author's Response:

I got badgered--hounded--nagged....my demanding public (*snorts at such self-aggrandizing*) wanted the boys TOGETHER.

I look at it this way...I have a LOT of work to do, to fill in that five year gap!

~VOW

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

You know - I really liked the whole story, but something about Sarek was just so spot-on.  In TOS he was always one of my favorite characters, even though he could come off as a real jerk.  I also love how Jim and Spock are so in synch in this story.  Very sweet together.  Thank you for posting it.



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading and reviewing!  I so appreciate it!

The rose was Sarek's undoing.

~AKO

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

More more more!



Author's Response:

*uploading a cargo freighter of chocolate to pintospirk*

~AKO

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sarek seemed a bit broken, I guess it would take such a lovely token to shake him up.  I love that both Jim and Spock were confused and surprised!



Author's Response:

Maybe I should have inserted a brief internal dialog, where Sarek remembered Amanda  tending the roses in the red dust of Old Vulcan, coaxing them to survive.

*looks over at edit function*

Thank you so much for seeing Jim and Spock turned on their heads with this new and strange development!

~AKO

You must login (register) to review.