Reviews For Catch the Wind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2018 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

It is one of the best i ever read. Or the best.

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2016 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

Lovely.  Very sensual. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

Wie Wunderschön!

Toll

.  Ich Danke dir.

Zum weinen schön



Author's Response:

Danke

 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2014 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

WIE SCHÖÖÖÖÖN;

Danke



Author's Response:

Many thanks :)

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2013 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

Wonderfully sensual - thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you fort your review, I am truly glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

Oh mercy.  This was ... descriptive?  Is that a good enough word?  Mesmorizing?  Thrilling?  Enticing?  Breathtaking.  Yes.  You seemed to have captured Jim and Spock's union so well, that feeling of something being missing when one's not around and the intelligent yet innocently naive nature of Jim's mind.  I loved it for one.  Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you for a lovely review, I am glad it brought you pleasure.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 In the chilly hours and minutes

I really enjoyed this story, and the end of the 3rd chapter, oh my. sizzling.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I guess we all need a little sizzle in our lives.!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

Adored this very much. Excellent description of the surroundings, and what they are feeling for each other, not to mention the hot sex...And the ending, I always wonder why we choose  certain titles, and you made full circle, by ending it with this... 

"to feel you all around me, and to take your hand, along the sand, ah but I may as well try to catch the wind" he smiled, for he had caught the wind.

Well done..



Author's Response:

Thank you for a lovely review. 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 3 Catch the wind

"No, you will improve, now go back to sleep."

GREAT!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Many thanks..

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 2 To take your hand along the sand

one of my favorite lines ever and I can see Spock being this sassy:

"Please close your mouth Captain, you look as if you are either trying to catch small insects or to audition for the position of village idiot - and as there is as yet no village on Penthesilea, I do not believe there to be a vacancy."

My only quibble with this joyful romp is that I really don't see Spock using the word "fuck".  But if he ever had cause to, i imagine that moment would have been it.  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you, the last chapter is being checked by my beta and I cannot wait to post it. I agree we out the f word but then I think sometimes he is pushed beyond endurance! I have it in mind that really new ensigns teach hI'm rude words and slightly miss worded aphorismas for a laugh. 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 1 In the chilly hours and minutes

I thought it was finished as well. We all make mistakes. This story is very well written, and just grabs you, wanting to know what will happen next..Update when you can... Great job.



Author's Response:

I am working on the ending. My friend and Beta wightspirit laid a bit of a challenge for the end which is vexing me.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 1 In the chilly hours and minutes

I was unpleasantly surprised to find that despite being labeled as finished this is still a WIP.  I have fairly major memory issues and try very hard not to read WIPs as I cannot make a fair comment of any sort on just one part of an unfinished story.  I would ask very sincerely of you to fix the description, if you would be so kind.  In return, when you *do* finish, it would be my honour to post a review.  *doffs his hat*  I mean no offense by this, and hope that you take none from it.



Author's Response:

Absolutely not, I thought I had labelled it wip but clearly I messed up. I will amend and would be honoured to receive a review once complete. Thank you for pointing out my error.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 2 To take your hand along the sand

Hi,

I'm very eager to see where this going on.

Good written.
Spock is very brave, and Jim very shortsighted.Lol. Love it.

Author's Response:

I hope the end pleased you.

You must login (register) to review.