You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2016 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wah palpable tension .......

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2016 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah right, in the end the Entreprise is just like any other ship, it's the crew that makes the difference. Starfleet doesn't know what it loses! Thanks for providing the English text for all those who - like myself - will likely die without having learned to read Chinese. 



Author's Response:

Yes, the heart of the ship is in the people, definitely. :)

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2016 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

So well done again xx

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2016 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant. Most definitely brilliant, but who now cre's the ship, if it flew away so soon after losing its wonderful bridge crew!?? Love it though!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  The Enterprise is in inexperienced hands, I'd imagine :(

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2016 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

the nasty komack approach has been done to death albeit not by you. As this is an AU it feels like you could weave a tale of how JTK becomes the baddie and his team a bunch of pirates. Komack as emperor?



Author's Response:

Yep, I'll leave Komack to his fans ;) In this story, he's left behind with Star Fleet at this point.

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2016 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I know you have not much time these days but this has great potential



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm trying to squeeze some fanfic writing in between multiple projects :)

Reviewer: conundrum1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2016 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

it is actually a pity this fic doesnt continue...good one!! 



Author's Response:

Hearing you. :)

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, this is awesome.  I kind of desperately want a sequel where Starfleet realizes that in one fell swoop they've just lost most of their most promising officers.  Extra points if Komack did what he did without the knowledge of the rest of the Starfleet brass and they all come down on him like a bag of bricks.



Author's Response:

LOL I don't know whether that's the direction this will go.... Komack is left far behind them, now.

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2014 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

i need to read all the pon farr details please :)



Author's Response:

;) sure thing.

Reviewer: Annieo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2014 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a beautiful story. You've expressed in it what I like most about ST:TOS - the synergy of the command crew's strong loving brotherhood.  Thank you for posting this.  Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I must have missed this when you first uploaded it. Really enjoyed it, and like the other reviewer I could see this having legs And expanding into further AU chapters.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: stardrop Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

This reads like a promising 1st chapter to a marvelous AU! It's great as it is, but I for one, am not above bribing the muse with liquor & chocolate to come back to this one!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  One day, when I finish all my other current projects, I'll do that!  But I have about six months' worth of work on my plate, so don't hold your breath.  Sorry.

 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, WHAT A GREAT FEEL GOOD STORY. XOXOXO



Author's Response:

Glad it made you feel good!  Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was amazing.  I think I've read it somewhere before?  But I don't read Chinese, so?  I'm not sure.  But it was great.  Thanks for all the hard work you've done for these stories.



Author's Response:

LOL thank you.  I have no idea where you may have seen it before.

You must login (register) to review.