Reviews For Word unspoken
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 8:24 PM Title: Resolution

I thoroughly enjoyed every single moment of this. Kudos!



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much, I e really appreciate your taking the time to tell me. I really struggled with the last chapter, but I think it was worth it. 

 

Regards. BW.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 11:56 AM Title: Who needs words

Did I review the first chapter yet? Because this is terrific! Smoking hot!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I was trying to end it in 2 chapters but the boys seem to have other ideas! 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2013 8:32 AM Title: Words unspoken

Really enjoying this piece. It must be frustrating for Jim, that he can't speak...Bad Parmen...Looking foward to the next installment. Your vocabulary was very descriptive, enjoyed that as well.

Great job



Author's Response:

Many thanks. Next instalment will be soon, I have 2 possible endings and cannot decide which to go with.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2013 2:14 AM Title: Words unspoken

Oh - I liked this so well "Spock was acutely and frustratingly cognisant of Kirks bared right breast, the fleshy nipple displayed so publicly while the Captain, apparently, remained insouciantly unaware of the effect of this proximal physicality."  Thank you for a wonderful read!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome, delighted you liked it.

 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2013 6:43 PM Title: Words unspoken

kinda panicked untl I realized it was a WIP.  I look forward to the next.  Honestly, that episode was so bizarre, it really is fabulous fodder for fics!



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much. I hope to post the second part this week, work permitting! 

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2013 6:24 PM Title: Words unspoken

Liking the story so far and I hope you update soon. I hope that what ever was done will not require then having to go back there to have it fixed.

Author's Response:

I have drafted the resolution, it will be done in a few days I hope. Thank you so much for posting, I was a bit unsure if this story was going to be good enough to fly.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2013 3:54 PM Title: Words unspoken

Indeed !

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2013 2:07 PM Title: Words unspoken

Words fail me in describing Parmens actions



Author's Response:

Yes, and thank you for commenting.

You must login (register) to review.