Reviews For Ceres
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Milkyway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2015 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm a big fan of mpreg stories, and I love yours. Is there a chance that you will write more?

Reviewer: Pes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2015 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I admire your skill as an author so much. Flawless story! I only made an account to be able to review your work! I really wish you would continue!

Reviewer: blackeye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please, please continue this story!

Reviewer: Milkyway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting plot you have here. Love the slight Pike/Spock elements. Will you continue?

Reviewer: blackeye Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

Will you continue this story. I really, really love it and I really wish to read another chapter. You are a brilliant writer.

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2013 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Fantastic!  hoping you're going to continue tjis soon didn't realise it was a WIP when I started reading. 

Reviewer: Linvalay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

ohhh this is so excellent

i cant wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm waiting for more...

~AKO

Reviewer: chensuu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2013 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Terrific so far.  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

The more I find out, the more I need to know.  Pike was a good captain and a good man; Jim will miss his surrogate father and will have to lean the more on his  friend/brother/CMO, McCoy.  I can't wait to find out why Spock's floating in a vat of fluid, waiting to be auctioned off and what's so important about him that everybody else seems to know about and want?  You're spinning a tale that is becoming an addiction.



Author's Response:

Thank you! More on vat!Spock later.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

Amazing chapter!  It was so sad that Pike died, but I'm glad that Kirk found Spock.  I'm really curious about Spock being in that tank.  Looking forward to the nex chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! More on tank!Spock later. :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

OMFG, THIS IS SO AMAZING . I CAN NOT STOP THINKING ABOUT THIS STORY. AND ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER. I WILL FOLLOW YOU FOREVER. XOXOXOXO.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the support! glad you enjoyed

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Mmh intriguing sleeping beauty. How will our heroes waken him?



Author's Response:

Hopefully, with a kiss :) thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

prizesA prizes for an opening that leaves us gasping for the next update will jj denuded great example of an opening chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is pretty great!  I'm looking forward to seeing where this is heading.  :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm hooked and can't wait for the next instalment! You set the stage very well for some intriguing mysteries to play out.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your first Trek fic?  Well you're doing wonderfully well!  Can't wait for the 'package' to be picked up and find out what all of the mystery is about.  Love devious hacker Jim and I'm betting Pike is well aware of his First's abilities and is counting on them to get the scoop since he's obviously been ordered not to divulge anything.  Really loving this and thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks very much! Yep, my first trek fic, but a long time trekkie.

You must login (register) to review.