Reviews For Muddy waters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2014 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 4 Infinite combinations

What a great idea for a story!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, it is great to get feedback.

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 Past pleasure

Hm, it's true that this story is nothing but smut - but very good smut indeed, I have rarely read a k/s story that was so hot. My compliments :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you I am very flattered and delighted by your comment. Thank you for taking the time to comment, it is really appreciated.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 There could only ever be one.

think of this as a dark challenge .. hehe: MOAR!!!  <3



Author's Response:

Message received! 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 5 There could only ever be one.

No redeeming social value at all. Thus, simply brilliant!  (and clever)



Author's Response:

:) thank you and thank you for reviewing. Glad you liked. 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 1 Past pleasure

That's all you got?  ;)

Moar! And make less PG next time? ;P

Seriously; Good stuff! Moar!



Author's Response:

Ok I will share a secret, someone has suggested I missed a trick so I am writing a little addition. I expect iinto e done tonight! Let me know if it is too much! ;)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 3 Are two Spock's better than one?

Brilliant!



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much. I am So glad you liked it, it was just a bit of fun! Thank you for reviewing, I cannot tell you how lovely it is to get feedback. 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 Are two Spock's better than one?

LOL! Spock androids is pretty damned naughty, gotta say. I think you did a wonderful job with the hotness.

Of course, it wouldn't be me if I didn't point out some of the small things that would make this even better.

The first thing I noticed was the punctuation errors with quotations. I suggest consulting a brief quotation rule text about what goes where and why in terms of punctuation.

http://owl.english.purdue.edu/owl/resource/577/01/

 

The other thing I noticed was, watch the para lengnth. There are the end, that first part of chapter 3--I suggest breaking that first paragraph up into 4 or 5. :)

Other than that, way to think kinky ;) <3



Author's Response:

Very helpful and constructive as always. :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2013 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 3 Are two Spock's better than one?

Oh, there was nothing subtle about this, at all!

I'll give it two and a half Dizzles!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, I am humbled and honoured and off to work on something with at least the hint of a plot. :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2013 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 3 Are two Spock's better than one?

Ingenious and most enjoyable. I'm wondering how Kirk can go back to just one Spock, after experiencing such unique pleasure with two.



Author's Response:

No indeed. I guess Spock will just have to find ways to spice things up every now and then! Thank you so much for your review. Glad you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2013 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 3 Are two Spock's better than one?

Love it!  You're right.  The only thing better for Kirk than one Spock is two!!



Author's Response:

Yes, bless him, insatiable Fellow that he is. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 2 Spock springs his surprise

*eyeballs POPPING out of head*

~AKO



Author's Response:

Indeed! No idea really what put this in my head. Two Spock's, can you imagine McCoys face!.

You must login (register) to review.