Reviews For Rewriting History
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2016 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Please can you post the nxt chapters 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2015 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

Where is the last chapter ........

Reviewer: Pes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2015 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so incredible amazing. I can't decide which of your stories I love the most!

Reviewer: WarpedBullets Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2014 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

This was horrible in the mst perfect way. I loved it.  

Reviewer: Scannerx101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2013 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

You need to hurry up and continue this right now. Seriously. Stop reading this and go post a new chapter. 

 

Great story I can not wait to see what happens. You have me at the edge of my seat. 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

I've enjoyed this, and can't wait to read the end, but I must say - I would not want to be a labouring woman (person)in your world!  You do know it's completely possible to labour & birth without the involvement of stirrups, right? Or without being flat or your back?  I know, because 70% of vaginal births at our hospital never even get a glimpse of stirrups or leg rests.

Just seems to me that Spock would be a natural birth kind of person, rather than a lots-of-medical-intervention guy.

Apart from this, I'm really liking your Fic, hope you post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh, this is excruciating! I can't remember ever being this on edge. I can hardly bear it!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Are you TRYING to bring on a heart attack to people!? This has been a great story and I am anxious to see what happens.

I need to catch my breath and calm myself! And YOU need to finish this before I faint! :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my god, this cliffhanger has me on edge!  I'm desperately hoping that Spock's baby and Jim will be okay.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2013 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great update! Good job Spock!

Reviewer: fish-fingers-n-custard Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2013 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

And that's when I start crying.. .I absolutly LOVE this.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

Fantastic!  Can't wait to read the (presumably) final chapter - please updte soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: QueenA21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my god..OH MY GOD I love this so much! Augh the end of that last chapter killed me! I'm absolutely on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens. I literally can not wait for the next chapter! Hope to see one soon :)

Reviewer: QueenA21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my god..OH MY GOD I love this so much! Augh the end of that last chapter killed me! I'm absolutely on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens. I literally can not wait for the next chapter! Hope to see one soon :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: killajokejosie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg. Omg. This made me want to smile and start screaming at the same time. Garrr! Anyways, very well written. I dig stories where Spock is the more feminine one because he always seemed to be to me. LOVE THIS! Can't wait to see where it goes. 



Author's Response:

Thankyouthankyou! I like bottom!Spock too, especially since the new Spock in the recent movies seems very elegant and vulnerable in a way, especially compared to Kirk.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

Spock saved Jim, now who is going to save him and the baby?  Where's Scotty when you need a bulkhead cut open?  If the door had just slid open a little further . . . Chekov is so skinny they could've stripped him, greased him up and shoved him through the narrow slit.  Since Spock was inconsiderate enough to keep the door from opening even that wide, maybe Chekov knows how to hack Spock's hack.  After all, the kids a genius and has pulled their vegetarian bacon out of the fire more than once.  Really loving this, thanks for sharing!

 

P.S. please don't let Spock's love for Jim cost him his life or their daughter's.  I don't think Jim would forgive him that.



Author's Response:

Strip chekov and grease him up.... now why didn't I think of that? Even just for giggles, it's worth doing. LOL

Reviewer: Mita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Forgot to add rating on the last review.

Reviewer: Mita Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry only writing my first review after reading three chapters! xD I love your writing style and how intense your stories are!!

Hope the ending is indeed happy, nothing wrong with Spock or the baby. I almost thought Jim was dead by the end of last chapter, if it wasn't for the title.

And just have to ask that (*cough*) are you ever going to update Alramian Wedding and Ceres?? TwT *wails and banging head against wall*



Author's Response:

ack, the problem with me is that I come up with new ideas faster than i can finish them. But here's hoping! anyway, thanks for reading and taking the time to review!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well Jims safe but at what cost? I hope Spock and the baby are OK. Please update soon. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! update on baby and co coming soon :D

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Right now I'm crossing everything in the hopes of getting a totally happy ending instead of just a bittersweet ending.



Author's Response:

ending forthcoming! thanks for reading :)

You must login (register) to review.