Reviews For The Endure
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 4:49 PM Title: April: If Only Love Could Buy Happiness

Awww, Kirk and Spock's baby sounds so cute (well, considering it's Kirk and Spock, any offspring of theirs will be beautiful!).  It's also beautiful that Mccoy and Uhura are no engaged.  I've enjoyed this fic so much. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 4:46 PM Title: March Pt.2 Say It Ain't Gray

This was really the perfect chapter!  Everything tied together so beautifully and I didn't expect any of it! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 12:40 AM Title: March Pt.1 It Has Not Been Long Enough

I love the twist and turns that this fic is providing!  I'm so curious about what's going on with Spock and Khan.  Also I'm really glad that the thing with Uhura and Mccoy is out in the open now, even if it's just Jim who knows for now.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 2:23 AM Title: February Pt.2 Anytime I Need To Enter The Mind

I have to say that I love Uhura and Jim's reaction to Mccoy and Scotty being together!  And of course awww to poor Spock having swollen ankles and a swollen nose.  Things keep getting more hairy with Spock and the Inmoyians believing he is their savior.  I wonder how they're going to deal with that!

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 7:46 PM Title: February Pt.1 I Believe In Blue Skies

Why can't she just break up with them?!! I really don't know where this story is going. I'm trying to read it but I might have to give it up. : /



Author's Response:

Having a little faith will go a long way. I know where this story is going most of the time but it sorta writes itself. I'm having fun with it, struggles of leaving behind what she has always known for the love that will drive her wild. I think it's been obvious since the beginning who she winds up with, I just couldnt do it till I was ready. This is my way of finding my own closure for the characters and myself. Thank you for your comments and for reading.  

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 4:08 AM Title: February Pt.1 I Believe In Blue Skies

This keeps getting more and more interesting!  It's also very interesting about the looks of adoration Regan gave Spock and I wonder what that is about.  I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

thank you. I always have looked forward to your reviews since I started getting them all that time ago. Lol. I hope you like the end of this as well as the next story I've been cooking up. I want a take a change for the slightly bizare pov next time. 

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 7:00 PM Title: January Pt.2 The Voyage To Someone Else's Home

I don't think Uhura fits in this relationship Spock and Jim has going. They are having a baby and getting married and totally in love. I would like to see a McCoy/Uhura romance happen.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 3:52 AM Title: January Pt.2 The Voyage To Someone Else's Home

Oh wow! It's interesting that Ava and Regan can read Spock's baby's mind.  I wonder if they're trustworthy or not.  I also was amused by Spock's reaction to Jim thinking he couldn't perform his duties.  Hopefully Spock will make it up to him. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 9:46 PM Title: January Pt.1 Watching Time Go By In Technicolor

Awww, this was just such a beautiful chapter!  Jim and Spock are so cute together that I can't blame Uhura for feeling a bit left out and confused about her place.  I enjoyed the proposal very much and Jim's reaction to baby Grayson kicking was so sweet.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2013 12:24 AM Title: December Pt.2 Choosing Grayson

Awww!  I love that Spock is naming the baby Grayson.  I also wonder when Spock and Jim are going to realize the romantic gestures Mccoy is showing Uhura.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2013 4:47 PM Title: December Pt.1 Sniffles

Well I'm glad that they finally talked to Sarek and now they sort of have his approval!  Now I'm wondering who has control of the Enterprise and I can't wait to find out.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 3:08 AM Title: November Pt.2 Threshold

My goodness, those three certain have a lot of communication problems!  Well, I certainly hope they all can knock some sense into Sarek and he'll be able to accept Spock's pregnancy.  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 1:01 AM Title: November Pt.1 Arrivals

I can't blame Kirk for being upset about Spock wanting to keep his bond and pregnancy from Sarek, but oh poor Spock!  I'm sure Sarek's reaction must cut deep.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 1:35 AM Title: October Pt 2. Superior

Excellent chapter!  I really do love pregnant Spock and plus Spock being dressed like a vampire is quite hot.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 4:47 AM Title: October Pt 1.

Ah, very interesting start and I'm definitely looking forward to reading more!

You must login (register) to review.