You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fandomlucky Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2014 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was such a sweet story - I loved it. It's just what I needed. I will probably be smiling the rest of the night thinking about this story. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2013 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am silently flailing in my living room. This gave me butterflies the entire time I was reading! My favorite part was Spock taking pleasure in the fact that Jim was seeing him out of uniform. The fact that Spock asked Jim to clarify, because he was so afraid of being wrong about what Jim was saying, was a little heartbreaking. I love the idea of Spock pining after Jim for years, content to be his friend if nothing else, but I'm so glad you gave them such a happy ending. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I’m delighted to hear that the story elements you mention spoke to you as they did. Thanks for reviewing…and I hope no damage resulted from the flailing!

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2013 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

;-0

Reviewer: TDazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2013 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the way you characterized Spock in this.  He's such a softie ;)  Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

My pleasure! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Truly wonderful little slice of K/S!



Author's Response:

Thanks! It could be a sort of appetizer for that great K/S banquet ahead....

Reviewer: Vulcan Eyebrows Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED this!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Very glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this little story. They truly are connected aren't they? Always knowing what the other one is thinking. Great read. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

It's my pleasure. This was a fun story to write, and I'm happy to know that that sense of connection comes across.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww <3

How sweet and lovely :)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a perfect recognition-of-love, brink-of-first-time story. This is the Kirk and Spock I love to see: fully attuned to each other, their physical attraction rooted in friendship and love, and not to mention highly competent officers and the best damned team in Starfleet. 

I'm glad you posted this here. I read and enjoyed your work back in the Dim Time, when I was reading zines, but had not seen this. It's priceless. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, and what a lovely description of the Kirk/Spock relationship. I'm delighted that you saw that in the story!

You must login (register) to review.